Chevron Left
Zurück zu Channel Management and Retailing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Channel Management and Retailing von IE Business School

4.4
Sterne
578 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Understand how channel management and retailing can improve performance in your business. Nowadays, a distribution strategy is part of the DNA of many companies and a correct channel management is key for the success of your product. Distribution plans need to be prepared for the long run, combining the following main areas: company profile, portfolio structure and price positioning, go-to-market policy, trade and retail marketing, e-commerce and global retail management. In the last decade, there have been two main revolutions that have affected industries, increasing the importance of Distribution Channel Management Profesor Maria Teresa Aranzabal guides you through: The IT revolution: considering developments in CRM, supply chain, planning tools, merchandise and reallocation systems, amongst others; and the retail focus: how a clear retail strategy can be a differentiator for companies and a strong weapon of competitiveness. In this course you will learn how to stay up-to-date on how companies are adding these aspects to their main strategic guidelines and making them key points in their managerial decision-making process. We use interviews with industry experts and give real-life examples of how to ensure your business makes the most of this vital area of marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

AC

Mar 17, 2017

Lots of theories and case studies. Knowledge gained was really worth the time/effort. Professor could explain the topics clearly and the content were well arranged. Recommend it!

RS

Jun 19, 2020

an apt articulated piece.very structured and real time examples are very good.geat reads too.\n\ncurated time very comfortable.actually enjoyed doing it.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 107 Bewertungen für Channel Management and Retailing

von Derya A

Jun 02, 2019

Very nice content and refreshing course on channel management, trade marketing by focusing on the importance of global and online channel growth.

2 areas for improvement: the reading content links needs to be updated, couple of them does not work & the reading documents & examples are mainly dating back to 2012-2015, might need to refresh them with current ones.

Overall very nice course and would definitely recommend both the course and the professor.

von Anmol

Aug 25, 2018

Great content. Best teacher of this specialization

Relevant and timed questions with interactive key sessions

von Clarence R

Sep 10, 2017

Language was a big barrier with me in this course. I normally enjoy and learn a lot from the Marketing Mix series. But, as an English-speaker, the heavy Spanish accent and other language distractions were very difficult to overcome in the main lecturer and some of the transcripts.

von SANTINATH D

Apr 28, 2020

Excellent combination of study Materiel, smart presentation videos and case study .

also the interview of some of renown personalities and share the thoughts seems very helpful to understand the topics.

if they can add some of case studies like MC Donald it will helpful to explore own though process and learning and any options for download the videos for future reference .

thanks !! for gained my knowledge on this topic which will surely helpful for my future

Best Regards Santinath , India

von Justin S

Nov 05, 2017

I am an analyst for a large multinational consumer goods business, focusing on its omni-channel direct-to-consumer business. This course was very relevant, enjoyable, and applicable to the projects, scenarios and situations I encounter at work. Highly recommended to anyone interested in learning more about the world of omni-channel retailing.

von CARLOS J R

Apr 15, 2016

This is a very great program full of important and accurate information! Congratulations!

I find it very complete inside its category. It's pretty interesting since the first moment you watch the first video lecture.

Good design and presentation of the program. In other words: beautiful!

Thanks. Keep bringing quality!

von Jeong-Min Y

Jan 11, 2019

Channel Management and Retailing was a great course to learn and deeply understand how are the retailing channels work and connect and affects the customers and even how to manage these channels. I hope this course can reach to those who wants to do general study regarding channel management.

von RAHUL S

Jun 19, 2020

an apt articulated piece.very structured and real time examples are very good.geat reads too.

curated time very comfortable.actually enjoyed doing it.

von Sukriti J

Apr 27, 2020

The course was easy to understand and added to my knowledge on retail sector. I hope that it would come handy in my retail career. Thanks so much!

von Vicente H

Jun 11, 2019

It was a great course. I really learned quite a lot and understood things pretty easily. I'd recommend this course no doubt.

von Luznery d C V M

Jun 08, 2016

Good course! For a student like me beginner in Digital Marketing the course covered my expectations. Recommended!

von Syed S A

Jun 30, 2020

Wonderful course, helped and highlighted the elements of channel and retailing. Made me think in new directions.

von Deleted A

Jul 09, 2017

Enter the exciting and complicated world of Retail Management. the course material and instructors are good.

von Iurii S

Nov 15, 2019

Very professional tutor. She was very interesting and emotional. Perfect course about e-commerce.

von Chavda P M

May 31, 2020

AMAZING COURSE FOR THOSE WHO WANTS TO UNDERSTAND DISTRIBUTION CHANNELS AND RETAILING PROCESS.

von VEENU S

Apr 17, 2020

Very Well explained and provide thorough learning alongside engaging reads and assignments.

von HARSHITA S

Jun 07, 2020

Amazing content, good instructor, fee grammatical errors in question otherwise excellent.

von Phu

Jul 23, 2019

Tremendously information and valuable knowledge gained from this specialization.

von T. A

Apr 26, 2020

This course has helped me to dwell more about channel management and retailing

von Michael T

Apr 21, 2016

A very informative course that proved to be very useful to me in my work.

von Filipe H S C

May 17, 2020

Great experience, although the subtitles/transalation needs some work.

von Łukasz

Aug 22, 2016

Really great introductionary course with helpful additional recources!

von SHUBHAM P G

Jun 01, 2020

excellent course views for marketing specialization students

von Himanshu S

Jun 21, 2020

Very fruitful course,i have learnt a lot from this course

von Jaimie W

Nov 26, 2018

So much great information! Really enjoyed this course.