Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemicals and Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemicals and Health von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
944 Bewertungen
272 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Top-Bewertungen

GK
24. Aug. 2021

This course was full of amazing information. great video lectures, case studies, research, Great professors. I would love to take an advanced course in the same subject. Thank you so much Bravo

BB
4. Sep. 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 273 Bewertungen für Chemicals and Health

von Sri S B D R S C S

27. Juli 2020

Very useful and important course that every one must enroll and get benefited from. It helped me a lot. The course instructors can suggest some recent articles for general reading.

von Omnia H

8. Feb. 2021

It is already very useful course providing me with a lot of information and knowledge. actually I advice anyone interested in toxicology to be enrolled in this course

von Aya A A M

29. Nov. 2020

I have completed the course. I want to thank the course teacher ,Thank you for your great effort, I am grateful to you, I benefited a lot from this wonderful course.

von Elysa D

18. Aug. 2020

O curso é ótimo e bem organizado. Sou da área da saúde e como tenho familiaridade com o tema, o curso pode me oferecer conhecimentos além do que conheço no meu país.

von Carlos J

1. Juni 2020

great course, had an amazing experience to share knowledge among the community that it has, shows good proposes about chemicals in dailylife and the impacts it has.

von Mariana V d A C

13. Aug. 2020

Very interesting and educational. The lectures were divided into smaller ones so it didn't feel like a lot of time was spent watching the lectures, which was good!

von Panagiotis T

15. Apr. 2021

I believe that this course is one of the most interesting courses in Coursera. It helped me a lot and the knowledge that i gained will be useful for my job.

von Jennifer M T M

3. Jan. 2021

Excelente!!! aprendí mucho de verdad estoy infinitamente agradecida, sobre todo por la oportunidad, he tenido siempre interés en esta área de la química.

von Shashi R

17. Juni 2020

it was amazing being part of very informative course. Thanks to Coursera, experts and course coordinators for insightful and enlightening course content

von Balasubramanian

17. Juli 2020

without studying the course i cant understand the chemicals but now the chemicals are present in everywhere.how to handle the risk management system

von FEBBY O T

2. Feb. 2021

the course is good at all, i learn something new and another point of view abou chemical. especially about the relation between chemical and health

von Aie G

23. Mai 2019

Excellent introduction to toxicology. The normative part is focused on the U.S. system but nonetheless it is a very useful and relevant course.

von Saleh K

5. Apr. 2021

Very good overview and excellent explanation on different concepts that people working with chemicals or exposed to chemicals need to know.

von Cynthia A

17. Jan. 2021

Not long after completing this course, I took a pharmacy tech class. I was far ahead of the curve thanks to having had this course. Thanks!

von Thennakoon M D D

18. Aug. 2020

EXCELLENT course!!!!I have gained very informative knowledge.I would like to thank all the lecturers in this course and thank you coursera.

von Dr. L R B

29. Apr. 2021

This is a great course and I would encourage all to take this course who want to know more about Chemicals and Health in the Environment

von Daniela D F

9. Nov. 2017

Excellent course with great background in toxicology, risk assessment and explains the new TSCA (American legislation on chemicals)

von Catherine H

26. Jan. 2021

Thank, it is a great introduction to toxicology. Engaging and educational. Understandably it is based on US law and institutions.

von Anna-Makeba B

13. Okt. 2021

The course is outstanding. Each week I learned relevant and extremely useful information about the topic. Thanks for all you do!

von Karla E P O

21. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot in the process. I'd like to thank all the professors for this amazing experience.

von Ng S P

22. Sep. 2020

I love this course about its practicality and informative content. Thank you to all the staff who helped make this happen!

von Oki K

12. Juli 2020

I've got many new knowledge and also information from this course. It definitely useful for myself and also my career.

von Likhith J

1. Okt. 2020

IT WAS AN AMAZING COURSE. LEARNT THE WAYS HOW CHEMICALS affect OUR HEALTH. THE CASE STUDY WAS ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

von Steven H

1. Aug. 2020

Very interesting, encourages teaching and learning over worrying about homework and grades. Really liked learning it.

von Dr M B

24. Okt. 2020

Very informative, thought provoking and easily followable course. It is helpful for both teaching research as well.