Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemicals and Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemicals and Health von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
745 Bewertungen
222 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
21. Juli 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

BB
4. Sep. 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

Filtern nach:

201 - 219 von 219 Bewertungen für Chemicals and Health

von Sangeetha K

14. Juli 2020

I have learnt many things that I have not learnt these years

von Mauricio P

27. Nov. 2016

Very Good Introduction to Environmental Chemical Exposure

von Muhsinah M

8. Nov. 2020

This course was very informative, I enjoyed it as well.

von Charudatta S J

20. Mai 2020

good knowledge on chemicals & their effects

von Dr V Y

17. Mai 2020

Thanking Organisers and Professors

von S S

26. Mai 2020

very insightful and interesting

von Сердюкова Е

30. Okt. 2017

нормально, но очень уж легко...

von Salman M K

18. Juli 2020

Professional and good

von JONATHAN K

11. Juni 2020

very illuminating

von Muskan S

10. Juli 2020

Remarkable

von SAKSHI S

3. Juli 2020

Help a lot

von Janet T P

11. Juni 2020

Good one

von ANKIT P

18. Aug. 2020

Nice

von Natalie E

14. Feb. 2020

I thought the description of the course was very interesting and the first couple of week's worth of content was great, but it became very US centric and considering I sit in the EU it was not really all that relevant. I know the EU is different in its regulations and I think it would have been better not to focus on one country. I would say I got a lot from the first couple of weeks, but after that it was disappointing.

von Tom L

30. März 2020

The topics are covered in great detail. Many lectures, at least to me, seem a bit repetitive in defining key terms over and over again. Also the presentation (slides only) seems a little uninspired. At the end you are mostly presented with rather long videos. Yet it is high quality content.

von Ahmed M A D

6. Aug. 2020

it is informative course, it will gives you awareness about chemical exposure. some subjects i did not interested with.

von Pooja R B M

21. Juli 2020

A good opportunity to learners

von Ahmed E

2. Juli 2020

It's very beginning.

von Guido P

5. Juli 2020

content is good but videos are not so good