Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemicals and Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemicals and Health von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
705 Bewertungen
209 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

Sep 05, 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

CR

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent way of presenting the material.\n\nSimple to understand.\n\nBut one suggestion: videos are little lengthier, you may plz look into making shorter videos as tge content is in-depth

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 207 Bewertungen für Chemicals and Health

von Ng S P

Sep 22, 2020

I love this course about its practicality and informative content. Thank you to all the staff who helped make this happen!

von Oki K

Jul 12, 2020

I've got many new knowledge and also information from this course. It definitely useful for myself and also my career.

von Likhith J

Oct 01, 2020

IT WAS AN AMAZING COURSE. LEARNT THE WAYS HOW CHEMICALS affect OUR HEALTH. THE CASE STUDY WAS ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

von Steven H

Aug 02, 2020

Very interesting, encourages teaching and learning over worrying about homework and grades. Really liked learning it.

von Dr M B

Oct 24, 2020

Very informative, thought provoking and easily followable course. It is helpful for both teaching research as well.

von Nelly J G H

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent way to raise awareness of the impact of chemicals on our health. Very good organization and content.

von Mohammad Y K

Jul 20, 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

von Dr. C K

May 25, 2020

really very good knowledge to save ,to handle and deals with our day to day life with chemicals.thanks alot.

von Rebecca L

Jul 29, 2020

Lectures were very interesting and I enjoyed writing for the peer reviewed assessments. I learnt so much!

von Amanda G

Aug 21, 2020

Pretty great introduction to toxicology with some opportunities to learn specifics of certain chemicals!

von Ricardo G M

Jun 17, 2020

A nice approach to chemicals and human health. Essential for everyone involved in Risk Assessment.

von Md. I M

Jul 04, 2020

Nice course which is related to my own academic course. So that's why it was very enjoyment to me

von Leonardo C d S

Apr 01, 2020

I really liked this course, learned a lot and found the didactic content, with engaging classes.

von Iago B C C

Sep 08, 2020

It's a great course to get into chemical exposure and the ways that chemicals affect our lifes.

von MAURICIO J V S

Aug 10, 2020

Muy buen curso, genera una vision sistematica e integral para la evaluacion del riesgo quimico.

von MEET B P

Sep 29, 2018

It was a very interesting course. I would like to thank course mentors for making this course.

von LEANDRO H D C

Jun 06, 2020

CURSO MUITO BOM, MUITO INTUITIVO COM PROFESSORES QUALIFICADOS, E COM VIDEOS BEM EXPLICATIVOS.

von IRWAN R R

Aug 05, 2020

I like this course, I got much information that relates to human health and the environment.

von Dr.K S K

Jul 06, 2020

Course is well designed and moe informative. More useful for each and every professional.

von PRIYANKA B

Jun 19, 2020

Its very great to learn chemicals and health with coursera.... Thanks for the opportunity

von caitlyn r

May 29, 2020

gives an incredible insight on all of the things regarding exposure, chemicals and health

von Chibuike N

Dec 09, 2016

That was an interesting coursework. The lectures were taught to the understanding of all.

von Nimsara S

Jul 22, 2020

Really good course. Highly recommended for anyone with a chemical or health background.

von Lauren G

Aug 06, 2020

Very interesting topic with passionate speakers. Clear and concise information, nice!

von Mizbar A

May 20, 2020

This course help me to better understand what chemicals are and how to deal with them