Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemicals and Health

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Chemicals and Health von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
1,057 Bewertungen
308 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Top-Bewertungen

GK

24. Aug. 2021

This course was full of amazing information. great video lectures, case studies, research, Great professors. I would love to take an advanced course in the same subject. Thank you so much Bravo

CR

11. Juni 2020

Excellent way of presenting the material.

Simple to understand.

But one suggestion: videos are little lengthier, you may plz look into making shorter videos as tge content is in-depth

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 311 Bewertungen für Chemicals and Health

von Daniela D F

9. Nov. 2017

Excellent course with great background in toxicology, risk assessment and explains the new TSCA (American legislation on chemicals)

von Catherine H

26. Jan. 2021

Thank, it is a great introduction to toxicology. Engaging and educational. Understandably it is based on US law and institutions.

von Anna-Makeba B

13. Okt. 2021

The course is outstanding. Each week I learned relevant and extremely useful information about the topic. Thanks for all you do!

von Karla E P O

21. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot in the process. I'd like to thank all the professors for this amazing experience.

von Ng S P

22. Sep. 2020

I love this course about its practicality and informative content. Thank you to all the staff who helped make this happen!

von Oki K

12. Juli 2020

I've got many new knowledge and also information from this course. It definitely useful for myself and also my career.

von Likhith J

1. Okt. 2020

IT WAS AN AMAZING COURSE. LEARNT THE WAYS HOW CHEMICALS affect OUR HEALTH. THE CASE STUDY WAS ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

von Steven H

1. Aug. 2020

Very interesting, encourages teaching and learning over worrying about homework and grades. Really liked learning it.

von Dr M B

24. Okt. 2020

Very informative, thought provoking and easily followable course. It is helpful for both teaching research as well.

von Nelly J G H

28. Juli 2020

Excellent way to raise awareness of the impact of chemicals on our health. Very good organization and content.

von Omar G

17. Juli 2021

Es un curso grandioso, se aprende sobre diversos temas, todos muy interesantes. Muy funcional la información.

von Ana T F

8. Nov. 2020

Is a very interesting course. Now I understand What and how the chemicals afects our body and our environment

von Mohammed y k

20. Juli 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

von Dr. C K

25. Mai 2020

really very good knowledge to save ,to handle and deals with our day to day life with chemicals.thanks alot.

von Rebecca L

29. Juli 2020

Lectures were very interesting and I enjoyed writing for the peer reviewed assessments. I learnt so much!

von Amanda G

20. Aug. 2020

Pretty great introduction to toxicology with some opportunities to learn specifics of certain chemicals!

von Nivedithaa

24. Aug. 2021

To have this good. Thank you coursera for this opportunities to study here

When will I get certificate?

von Wetsho M

11. Nov. 2020

This is the best course,it has helped me understand a lot about chemicals and the impacts on health.

von Ricardo G M

17. Juni 2020

A nice approach to chemicals and human health. Essential for everyone involved in Risk Assessment.

von Md. I M

4. Juli 2020

Nice course which is related to my own academic course. So that's why it was very enjoyment to me

von Leonardo C d S

1. Apr. 2020

I really liked this course, learned a lot and found the didactic content, with engaging classes.

von Iago B C C

8. Sep. 2020

It's a great course to get into chemical exposure and the ways that chemicals affect our lifes.

von MAURICIO J V S

10. Aug. 2020

Muy buen curso, genera una vision sistematica e integral para la evaluacion del riesgo quimico.

von MEET B P

29. Sep. 2018

It was a very interesting course. I would like to thank course mentors for making this course.

von LEANDRO H D C

6. Juni 2020

CURSO MUITO BOM, MUITO INTUITIVO COM PROFESSORES QUALIFICADOS, E COM VIDEOS BEM EXPLICATIVOS.