Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemicals and Health

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Chemicals and Health von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
1,157 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Top-Bewertungen

GK

24. Aug. 2021

This course was full of amazing information. great video lectures, case studies, research, Great professors. I would love to take an advanced course in the same subject. Thank you so much Bravo

SS

21. Juli 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 329 Bewertungen für Chemicals and Health

von Cynthia A

17. Jan. 2021

Not long after completing this course, I took a pharmacy tech class. I was far ahead of the curve thanks to having had this course. Thanks!

von Thennakoon M D D

18. Aug. 2020

EXCELLENT course!!!!I have gained very informative knowledge.I would like to thank all the lecturers in this course and thank you coursera.

von Oghenetejiri O

30. Mai 2022

100% detailed course.

Highly recommendable to young scientists and researchers.

Worth every bit of the learner's time.

Thank you,Coursera!

von Dr. L R B

29. Apr. 2021

This is a great course and I would encourage all to take this course who want to know more about Chemicals and Health in the Environment

von Daniela D F

9. Nov. 2017

Excellent course with great background in toxicology, risk assessment and explains the new TSCA (American legislation on chemicals)

von Catherine H

26. Jan. 2021

Thank, it is a great introduction to toxicology. Engaging and educational. Understandably it is based on US law and institutions.

von Anna-Makeba B

13. Okt. 2021

The course is outstanding. Each week I learned relevant and extremely useful information about the topic. Thanks for all you do!

von Karla E P O

21. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot in the process. I'd like to thank all the professors for this amazing experience.

von Ng S P

22. Sep. 2020

I love this course about its practicality and informative content. Thank you to all the staff who helped make this happen!

von Oki K

12. Juli 2020

I've got many new knowledge and also information from this course. It definitely useful for myself and also my career.

von Likhith J

1. Okt. 2020

IT WAS AN AMAZING COURSE. LEARNT THE WAYS HOW CHEMICALS affect OUR HEALTH. THE CASE STUDY WAS ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

von Steven H

1. Aug. 2020

Very interesting, encourages teaching and learning over worrying about homework and grades. Really liked learning it.

von Dr M B

24. Okt. 2020

Very informative, thought provoking and easily followable course. It is helpful for both teaching research as well.

von Nelly J G H

28. Juli 2020

Excellent way to raise awareness of the impact of chemicals on our health. Very good organization and content.

von Omar G

17. Juli 2021

Es un curso grandioso, se aprende sobre diversos temas, todos muy interesantes. Muy funcional la información.

von Ana T F

8. Nov. 2020

Is a very interesting course. Now I understand What and how the chemicals afects our body and our environment

von Mohammad Y K

20. Juli 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

von Dr. C K

25. Mai 2020

really very good knowledge to save ,to handle and deals with our day to day life with chemicals.thanks alot.

von Rebecca L

29. Juli 2020

Lectures were very interesting and I enjoyed writing for the peer reviewed assessments. I learnt so much!

von Nallely R F

4. Sep. 2022

Es un excelente curso, muy claro y flexible para poder realizarlo y repasarlo al ritmo que uno necesita.

von Amanda G

20. Aug. 2020

Pretty great introduction to toxicology with some opportunities to learn specifics of certain chemicals!

von Nivedithaa

24. Aug. 2021

To have this good. Thank you coursera for this opportunities to study here

When will I get certificate?

von Ajetunmobi O E

1. Sep. 2022

Have completed all the tests and done all necessary ssubmissions , why am I unable to get my rtificate

von Wetsho M

11. Nov. 2020

This is the best course,it has helped me understand a lot about chemicals and the impacts on health.

von Ricardo G M

17. Juni 2020

A nice approach to chemicals and human health. Essential for everyone involved in Risk Assessment.