Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemicals and Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemicals and Health von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
700 Bewertungen
208 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jul 22, 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

BB

Sep 05, 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 205 Bewertungen für Chemicals and Health

von Niki P

May 18, 2020

G

von Alessandro B

Feb 09, 2020

Interesting course, well structured, easy to follow even for non-native speakers.

I do not give 5 stars as it is too much centered on U.S. reality. I would suggest to introduce also some example coming from the European community. For example Reach regulation, Echa, EFSA activities would deserve some space in this course.

Any idea for an advanced level?

von 3015 H P

Sep 06, 2020

This course actually gave an idea about how are we exposed to chemicals and the health effects too .this course stuffed some knowledge about the environmental health effects but those survey part revolved around America. if it was a world survey, it could have been interesting. Overall it's good.

von Agni L R

Apr 25, 2020

Siento que debió de haber más temas científicos, relacionados en la interacción de los químicos y el cuerpo humano. De igual manera creo que el sistema para evaluar no es tan eficiente; las calificaciones y las preguntas son un tanto subjetivas.

von Paula C S

Mar 25, 2020

I have found the course really useful to understand better the impact of chemicals on health, either harmful and beneficial. I now have a clearer idea of the exposure to chemicals and the importance of law regulations to control health outcomes.

von Meghna M

May 12, 2020

This course helped me realise how we all our exposed to harmful chemicals everyday. It provided a lot of content regarding what happens when toxins reach the body. This course was very informative and helpful

von A M M H

May 13, 2020

Very interesting and there is a lot of sources to attain new knowledge about chemical management and public health-related to those chemicals

von Navarrete J F

Sep 04, 2020

I found this course useful since it addresses such an important topic that requires reliable information and educated people on this issue.

von siva r

Oct 01, 2020

I have learned many things in this course. It is not only useful for academics but also for daily life. thank you.

von Fathima K

Jul 11, 2020

THE COURSE WAS REALLY INFORMATIVE AND ALL THE TOPICS WERE EXPLAINED IN A SIMPLE MANNER. ENJOYED THE COURSE.

von Robyn K

May 14, 2020

Loved the course, great lecturers, however found the platform hard to navigate

von WSM B

Oct 01, 2020

Really good course to gain knowledge about chemicals and health!

von Sangeetha K

Jul 14, 2020

I have learnt many things that I have not learnt these years

von Mauricio P

Nov 28, 2016

Very Good Introduction to Environmental Chemical Exposure

von Charudatta S J

May 20, 2020

good knowledge on chemicals & their effects

von Dr V Y

May 17, 2020

Thanking Organisers and Professors

von S S

May 26, 2020

very insightful and interesting

von Сердюкова Е

Oct 30, 2017

нормально, но очень уж легко...

von Salman M K

Jul 18, 2020

Professional and good

von JONATHAN K

Jun 11, 2020

very illuminating

von Muskan S

Jul 10, 2020

Remarkable

von SAKSHI S

Jul 04, 2020

Help a lot

von Janet T P

Jun 12, 2020

Good one

von ANKIT P

Aug 18, 2020

Nice

von Natalie E

Feb 14, 2020

I thought the description of the course was very interesting and the first couple of week's worth of content was great, but it became very US centric and considering I sit in the EU it was not really all that relevant. I know the EU is different in its regulations and I think it would have been better not to focus on one country. I would say I got a lot from the first couple of weeks, but after that it was disappointing.