Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemie von University of Kentucky

4.7
Sterne
1,456 Bewertungen
419 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Oct 25, 2020

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 404 Bewertungen für Chemie

von Rouel C T P

Sep 28, 2020

Lessons were explained in detail and we get to to further answer queries with the help of the Coursera Community Members! Helped a lot and made learning Chemistry easier.

von Isela V

Oct 20, 2020

Realmente interesante los contenidos y el curso muy accesible al tiempo de cada participante, la metodología que se utilizó ue realmente de acorde a la materia.

von Russell E B

Oct 23, 2020

Outstanding! Very nice professors. Very clear lectures. Lots of exercises and quizes. Charming soft southern accents.

von MOHAMED M P

Oct 20, 2020

This course is very good according to its content, it also give us good review of the subject to build further.

von aneena r

Sep 27, 2020

Good course...helps us to recall the basics of chemistry and I found it useful ..problems are well explained.

von Aeron C

Oct 26, 2020

this course is so helpful for us student who wants to study chemistry.

von Chem# D

Oct 17, 2020

It was very Best experience to learn from such a great chemists.

Thanks

von Saifullah K

Aug 21, 2020

The course was very useful for me as a chemical Engineering student.

von BINCY B

Aug 31, 2020

Excellent course for brushing up all the topics already studied

von Sangavi. G

Oct 10, 2020

ita so useful

Its is more improve my knowledge

Thank you sir...

von Danielle V O A

Aug 25, 2020

Quisiera saber si el curso aprobado obtiene CERTIFICADO

Gracias

von Md. I K

Sep 18, 2020

I think this one of the most useful courses I have completed.

von Jenny V B P

Sep 30, 2020

Muy buen curso para reforzar temas vistos en la universidad.

von Tushar

Sep 10, 2020

So nice of the combined syllabus that we have study nicely.

von Tanvir R

Oct 04, 2020

Its a very outstanding course. That help me much more.

von Khalfan A K A

Sep 13, 2020

كان دورة ممتازه فيها كثيرة معلومات عن الكيمياء العامة

von Prof S S

Sep 08, 2020

Helps to learn basics pf chemistry in an amazing way

von TO'G'IZBOYEV S U O

Aug 20, 2020

Спасибо всем организаторам, создавшим онлайн-курс!

von Karen J S L

Oct 22, 2020

It's really great I've learn so much for this.

von Adéla B

Aug 31, 2020

Great course for repetition your knowledge.

von Bharathapu S

Sep 25, 2020

A fast learning App for the bright future

von Dr.V.Padmavathi

Aug 28, 2020

Very Informative and helpful course.

von Azraf F R T

Oct 18, 2020

it really helped me thank you :)

von MARIS M M

Aug 28, 2020

Really helpful and interesting

von Praful P K

Sep 01, 2020

Very nicely basic concept