Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemie von University of Kentucky

4.7
Sterne
1,442 Bewertungen
414 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

ZI

Apr 19, 2020

Indeed so helpful for a college student like me. It is really accessible.\n\nI'm so thankful because I have this privilege to enroll in this course for free!\n\nGreat educational platform!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 401 Bewertungen für Chemie

von Deepti G

Sep 08, 2020

This course is very helpful for those who wants to know fundamentals of chemistry. The course elaborates all main topics of chemistry. The instructors are really good and the content too very well planned. I highly recommend this course.

von maria l m

Aug 29, 2020

Buenas tardes, saludos desde Asuncion del Paraguay!!!! estoy encantada conel curso!! deseo seguir aprendiendo con ustedes!!

tambien deseo obtener un certificado por mi participacion.

un abrazo

MARIA LIZ MARTINEZ ESCOBAR

von Joseph A S

Aug 31, 2020

Thank you very much for the great opportunity that you gave me to join you in this wonderful program

i learnt a lot from this course which will help me a great

Thank you very much

von Alex L

Jul 22, 2020

This course was a nice introduction to chemistry. I especially liked the thermochem. part of the course. Thank you! (I will definitely take Advanced Chemistry very soon.)

von Caleb C

Jul 30, 2020

This course was a great reviewer for me after taking Gen Chem 1 & 2 this past school year! And I will be taking the advanced chem course that's provide as well

von John H

Sep 02, 2020

Subject is covered and explained very well. Really like the additional practice problems with worked solutions. This helped me practice what I learned.

von Anjali W

Sep 01, 2020

Its a good course for recalling and updating the Basics of Chemistry. I completed this course sucessfully, but didn't received the certificate.

von KEVIN C T

Jul 21, 2020

I really enjoyed answering the course. It is really educational yet fun. Hope that you provide certficates for this course for free...

von GOVARDHAN G

Sep 03, 2020

It was nice experience Learning virtually .

It saves time and assignment helps to analyse myself .

Thanks to CourseEra !!!!

von LAVANYAH A A

Jul 27, 2020

A lot of revision material with many examples to fully grasp the content. Amazing and dedicated instructors.

von BENA S

Aug 11, 2020

It was such an awesome experience. Thanks to the professors who were with me in whole journey of my class.

von John R N L

Aug 20, 2020

Thanks for the knowledge and handout that you given to me it will help me in my future plan thank you

von Donabel A L

Jul 25, 2020

This is great for reviewing and refreshing knowledge in Chemistry. Will greatly help in my classes.

von DINESH V

Jul 22, 2020

A very detailing is every topic such a good knowledgeable session I created a wonderful experience

von Sharjeel A

Aug 20, 2020

This course is very well for understanding concept of chemistry , I hope provide e certificate

von Dhruv D

Apr 18, 2017

good concept clearing and appropriate problems and assessments to check your understanding.

von Soraya B

Dec 10, 2016

The course is very organized and the pace is very reasonable. Looking forward to part 2.

von humera k

Dec 06, 2016

Thank you, this is a very good introductory chemistry course for teens as well as adults.

von Anupama N

Mar 29, 2017

If you have the time and the work ethic, it is a great course that will teach you so much

von THANUSHA T M

Sep 05, 2020

I enjoyed lot in this course it is very useful when will you receive the certificate plz

von P. G c

May 30, 2020

with this course i gained basics. I understand very well of the subject..than you madam.

von Mina A

Jan 15, 2018

It's very useful & helpful & I think it's the best Chemistry course I have ever taken.

von Laura G

Jan 04, 2017

plenty of video resources, very useful lecture notes and exercises solved step by step

von Alpha B

Jul 07, 2020

Great course for learning the basics of chemistry.Looking forward to the next course.

von Syed M B F

Dec 01, 2017

When the workload comes with excitation, it gives joy to learning. That what it does.