Chevron Left
Zurück zu Child Nutrition and Cooking

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Child Nutrition and Cooking von Stanford University

4.7
5,456 Bewertungen
1,648 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Top-Bewertungen

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 1,637 Bewertungen für Child Nutrition and Cooking

von Lochana P

Nov 01, 2018

This course is very informative and helps you learn many facts and new things. Love this course

von Zayra P

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

von Maria E

Aug 29, 2018

Too basic, I expected a more scientific class from Stanford.

von lorenia a

Aug 07, 2015

This is a very friendly course. It is complete and easy to follow. I highly recommend it.

von Fransisca Y W

Jul 08, 2019

The lecturer has broken down the information so that it was interesting and easy to digest

von Akbar A

Jul 08, 2019

A very informative course for parents in this modern world, where junk and processed foods are consider healthier (a misconception). What to choose to feed to children, where to buy, and how to cook food for children, are all covered in this course. Presentation of course with preparation of food demonstration and blackboard discussion make the course very unique.

von Tyra P

Jul 05, 2019

Very informative! Something everyone should know about nutrition when it comes to children and themselves.

von Akiko T

Jul 04, 2019

I love this course and the professor!!

von Mariana T

Jul 03, 2019

I loved the teacher and how the course is made.

von Sofia R

Jul 03, 2019

Información muy útil y práctica. Me gustaron mucho las estrategias para hacer que a los niños les guste la alimentación saludable. Además aprendimos otros conceptos muy actuales sobre alimentos procesados, orgánicos, alérgenos, etiquetas, etc.

von Edna M d S

Jun 28, 2019

Excellent course, Congratulations!

von Mana D

Jun 21, 2019

Absolutely love it! Learn so much and so many important things that we forget to think about generally

von roula h

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

von Prashant S S

May 03, 2019

Very nice and informative course

von Lukianova E

May 03, 2019

Очень понравился данный курс.

von Sujata

Jul 12, 2019

Enjoyed learning through the course. Very informative in our day today lifestyle.

von Karen H

Jan 28, 2019

Muy buen curso, excelente, lo recomiendo totalmente.

von Anna K

Jan 29, 2019

Thank you!

von Lawrence S M

Jan 14, 2019

Fantastic...

von maria n m d

Jan 29, 2019

ESTA COMPLETO Y ES FÁCIL DE SEGUIR

von Shekhar K

Jan 19, 2019

Really good content, easy explanation and very practical recipes. Thanks Maya for sharing your hard learned knowledge

von Sarah B

Jan 31, 2019

Great and accessible for any parent who wants to improve their family health.

von David M

Jan 31, 2019

I believe that every person should to take this course, because nutrition is a fundamental part of the life.

von Mahnoor N

Feb 01, 2019

An absolutely amazing learning opportunity for parents and students looking to enhance their skills as nutritionists and dietitians.

von Noemí A R

Jan 21, 2019

Super bueno, me encanta.