Chevron Left
Zurück zu Child Nutrition and Cooking

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Child Nutrition and Cooking von Stanford University

4.8
Sterne
7,181 Bewertungen
2,218 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Top-Bewertungen

RH
16. Sep. 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP
6. Okt. 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

Filtern nach:

2151 - 2175 von 2,205 Bewertungen für Child Nutrition and Cooking

von M J A

17. Apr. 2020

Good and well explained course for layman. If one is already into healthy eating and cooking then there is very limited new info in it.

von Rashmirekha P

14. Aug. 2015

I really enjoy the food preparation and the important facts about our body, about our food intake habits. thank u a lot Maya.

von M C M

12. Aug. 2019

Some interesting info and some common sense data. Too short videos. but its a good starting course in food helath

von Amber M

18. Feb. 2016

The course seems like it would benefit parents but does not do much for a nutrition health professional.

von Jennie M

19. Jan. 2016

Simplistic. But so easy for anyone to watch and learn. I wish more people would take this course.

von 黄伊琳

30. Aug. 2016

learned something, but not as much as i expected. hope to add more nutrition knowledge.

von Lauren B

2. Jan. 2016

Good information, a bit basic though. I would've enjoyed a more in depth course.

von Henrique A A

5. Aug. 2020

Very basic, I expected a more scientific and clinical class from Stanford.

von Kimberley G

17. Mai 2016

Informative and basic...would have liked to have gone into more detail.

von ajmath n

9. Apr. 2020

Best course but how to see my certificate then I will review it again

von James G

13. Aug. 2015

Good overall course, basic and got me interested in cooking again!

von Maria D A C

21. Feb. 2016

Nice and clear course, but the level is not university level...

von Ferenc D

2. Nov. 2015

Very basic course, not too challenging to a non-american.

von Anushka P

12. Aug. 2020

Content was too easy to be a university level course.

von Diana M

1. Nov. 2020

Great online course for basic nutrition and cooking.

von Patricia s

22. Feb. 2019

A more evidence-based approach would be interesting.

von Yana M

10. Nov. 2015

It's good for people who are beginners in cooking.

von Ana R C

25. Feb. 2016

Too basic. No processed foods.. ok but what else?

von Rebecca D

2. März 2017

Accurate , but very basic information.

von Tânia A S

30. Mai 2016

doens't address the vegan lifestyle

von Mikala S

5. Mai 2016

A bit american - but I like it!

von yazmin s

19. Jan. 2017

excelente informacion

von BAIJNATH K P

13. Aug. 2015

good course

von nontobeko m

2. Juni 2016

A