Chevron Left
Zurück zu Child Nutrition and Cooking

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Child Nutrition and Cooking von Stanford University

4.8
Sterne
7,055 Bewertungen
2,178 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Top-Bewertungen

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

Filtern nach:

1926 - 1950 von 2,161 Bewertungen für Child Nutrition and Cooking

von Shariefa

Mar 10, 2020

I find it great course, but using nutella and aluminium foil paper were not healthy to include in the course .

von yaroslav

Jan 05, 2019

Short but pleasant course. Lots of practical information and recipes. I started my kitchen garden afterwards.

von Najat S

Nov 10, 2015

I loved this course. It was full of great ideas and amazing recipes that I shared with my friends. Thank you

von Abrar a

Oct 11, 2015

I enjoyed the course and I cooked some of the dishes it is really taste great beside it is healthy

thank you!

von Beatriz L d M

Jul 01, 2020

I loved the course. But unfortunelly i did for free and didn't get a certification... I was counting on it.

von X-min O

Feb 21, 2016

Very basic introduction and crash course to child nutrition and cooking. For the busy parent/working adult.

von Ana S

Aug 05, 2017

It is a perfect course for moms!! For medical students it's good but simple and easy. I loved the recipes.

von Laura S

Feb 03, 2016

It is a great course. You could learn basic things about nutrition and how can you improve your children's

von Rebecca J

Mar 02, 2016

Maya is a wonderful teacher. She presents the information in a way that is easy to understand and follow

von Shinai G

May 27, 2016

Very easy to go through, the material sticks to you and you will be making healthy choices in no time.

von Mariana R

Sep 28, 2015

Muy bueno, aunque a mi parecer hizo falta un poco profundizar en la teoria y sus argumentos. Saludos.

von Mar T S

Feb 23, 2016

Completo y muy bien explicado. Los conceptos son claros y los ejemplos ayudan mucho a la comprensión

von Philip B

Oct 13, 2015

loved learning the great simple healthy recipes! Also great information for kids, teens, and adults.

von Enrique F M A

Aug 16, 2016

El curso ha cumplido con todas mis expectativas, a través de un material didáctico fácil de seguir.

von Dawne M

Aug 23, 2015

loved most of the information. totally loved the recipes and really hope that my grandchildren will

von Barrera J M A

Dec 07, 2015

me parece muy bueno, de gran ayuda, y como forma de actualización sobre la alimentación en niños.

von Daniela d i

Oct 14, 2015

Super useful! But I think it should have more chemical about the reactions of food in our bodies

von Luz S P

Aug 24, 2015

Great course!. Content was clear and precise. I would have loved to learn more recipes for kids.

von Margarita C M

Apr 21, 2020

Para iniciarte en la alimentación orgánica y nutrientes básicos es un curso que está muy bien.

von Shui J

Nov 27, 2015

Pretty good, I like it! It is easy to understand and makes me want to try a more healthy life.

von Shonel R T

Sep 21, 2015

Amazingly simple reasons and ways in which we can keep children's food nutritious and healthy!

von Vimal K

May 06, 2020

Really satisfied with the way Dr Maya Adam approached the topic and presented it. Thumbs up.

von Bhumija W

Oct 02, 2020

Very good tutor & can attract students to learn more with their skills and sweet smile too.

von Nancy L

Oct 30, 2015

This course is very useful and easy for me to follow it. I'll try to do some nutritive meal

von Delia.Cheng

Aug 15, 2015

Well,I learnt a lot not only in cooking meal,but also in getting nutrition in healthy way.