Chevron Left
Zurück zu China Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für China Strategy von The Chinese University of Hong Kong

4.8
Sterne
79 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to help you, as a strategist of a foreign company, better understand how to develop your China strategy. Specifically, after studying China’s changing strategic landscape, you will focus on mastering three strategic issues: who – the major players in China, how – the entry modes, and where – the location strategy for your China business. This course is aimed to deliver updated knowledge and real experiences of developing China strategy....

Top-Bewertungen

MN
6. Aug. 2020

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

RS
8. Mai 2018

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für China Strategy

von Stefan S

3. Juni 2020

Content was surprisingly okay. I am dissatisfied with the peer rating approach, which caused me to stay in this programme longer than expected due to missing revision of my submissions. It seems that it is willingly programmed with inevitable frauds.

von Karen B

16. Jan. 2018

Very useful course - well done! Great presentations on just about every aspect that one should consider before entering the Chinese market. Professor Ma has done a great job with this course and his experts who gave their opinions had a lot of useful things to say.

von Minh C N

7. Aug. 2020

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

von Rikesh R S

8. Mai 2018

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

von Jefferson E

3. Juli 2021

Muy interesante los aspectos que se presentan para considerar una entrada a China.

von Jesús T

21. Apr. 2021

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, me sirvió para complementar mis conocimientos

von Denis P

11. Nov. 2019

Nicely organised, only lacks material for digital part.

von Agnese R

21. Feb. 2018

Very good, completed and detailed! Highly recommend!

von YAMELY L C C

27. Aug. 2021

I LOVE IT. SUPER RECOMMENDED

von diego s l

22. Mai 2021

it may help me in my life

von Mario R C R

30. Juni 2021

me sirvio bastante

von Johairo J O G

13. Mai 2021

It´s a good course

von Ewmi H R

26. Okt. 2020

well structured

von Jesús R M A

12. März 2018

excellent!!!

von Alex G

8. Juli 2021

EXCELENTE

von Benjamín P C C

21. Mai 2021

Muy bueno el curso, me gustaría que esté en español

von Sharon L D A

13. Sep. 2021

good. muy bien