Chevron Left
Zurück zu Circadian clocks: how rhythms structure life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Circadian clocks: how rhythms structure life von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
139 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is geared towards starting undergraduate students. A solid background in biology will be helpful but not absolutely essential. The material will be of interest to those who are pursuing a career in any of the life sciences as well as anyone who has run up against their biological clock....

Top-Bewertungen

PS
2. Dez. 2020

Exceptional course. I would recommend this course for those who will start their journey to unravel the circadian rhythm in all levels, from molecular to public health.

SH
24. Okt. 2019

The course is very organized and interesting. I learned a lot about the basics of circadian rhythm, It is very useful for the beginners and for all biological fields.

Filtern nach:

26 - 46 von 46 Bewertungen für Circadian clocks: how rhythms structure life

von PRIYANKA M R

1. Mai 2020

It was an amazing experience learning through this course, it enables flexible timings and hence is more comfortable for any student.

von Padmaja S

24. Okt. 2020

This course is well-structured, informative and fun! I took this course to help with my undergrad thesis and it has been so helpful.

von Elvira G

27. Aug. 2020

Понравился курс, лекции проходят в доступной форме. Преподавателям спасибо за организацию данного курса. Я рекомендую данный курс.

von Vivek S

14. Juli 2020

Absolutely Fun Course!! I Loved It!!! The Wrap Up Session was new and exciting...A well put course with good, engaging content.

von Shrihari N

11. Sep. 2020

This is the best course I have completed on this platform so far, sheer brilliance! A unique topic, taught in a unique manner.

von Pratheesha

7. Aug. 2020

I truly enjoyed the lecture throughout the course. I would like to have more of this course. And the instructors are amazing.

von Francisco F

1. Jan. 2021

Conceitos e aplicações sobre cronobiologia muito consistentes e bem explicados. Ótimo curso.

von CHRISTIAN A E G

3. Sep. 2020

i really love this course and i would like study in the future in this university

von Dan

19. Mai 2020

This course was a bit challenging but I am glad I stuck through it. Thank you.

von David S

11. Nov. 2020

I found week 3 tough going and almost gave up. I'm really glad that I didn't.

von Doris S

29. Apr. 2020

Material was interesting and instructors presentations were well done.

von SAHANA B T

12. Nov. 2020

Its been great learning in the course. Thank you for your hardwork.

von Dr. K G S

26. Juli 2020

Value added course, I enjoyed learning 👍🏽👏🏼👌🏽😋

von Ronan L

26. Juni 2020

Great introductory course to circadian rhythms.

von Srividya P

23. Apr. 2020

Best course ever. The most interesting!

von Winston A W

18. Nov. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Yklym B

21. Okt. 2019

Great job!

von Sam X

21. Aug. 2020

Amazing

von Andrea E M S

8. Sep. 2020

I do not have a Biology or Physiology background so found some of the lectures a bit technical, but happy to learn something new and hopefully give it some utility in life. I particarly enjoy the last Lecture, more applicable to human life and functions.

The team was great and I love Martha and Till teaching style.

Thank you!!

von Christopher B

21. Juni 2020

I enjoyed the course no doubt. I would have liked LMU to respond to my request about library access as after the first lesson I didn't have access to the recommended reading and thought recommended reading would pile up as the course went on, thankfully it wasn't all academic papers.

von Jan-Frieder H

11. Aug. 2020

This course gives a good introduction into the field of circadian biology!