Chevron Left
Zurück zu Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
142 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and use it to solve an image classification problem. The data we are going to use consists of 2D spectrograms of deep space radio signals collected by the Allen Telescope Array at the SETI Institute. We will treat the spectrograms as images to train an image classification model to classify the signals into one of four classes. By the end of the project, you will have built and trained a convolutional neural network from scratch using Keras to classify signals from space. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

May 24, 2020

The explanations were elaborate and insightful. But the choice of hyperparams seemed to be arbitrary and no justification was provided for it.

JD

Jun 07, 2020

IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE TO WORK AND PERFORM THIS AMAZING PROJECT WITH SNEHAN KEKRE SIR

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 26 Bewertungen für Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras

von tejasva s

May 13, 2020

need more attention to theory behind and working of functions

von Praveen K

Apr 29, 2020

No explanations from the basics of the imported libraries.

von Dr.Ravi K

Apr 25, 2020

Some more details can be inserted for more satellite images. Also there should be at least 2-3 different examples in the project for better understanding of the background fundamentals used behind this code.

von Prithviraj P G

May 04, 2020

The course could be more effective if the teaching learning process was simple

von Sudharsan B

May 24, 2020

The explanations were elaborate and insightful. But the choice of hyperparams seemed to be arbitrary and no justification was provided for it.

von JAYDEEP D D

Jun 07, 2020

IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE TO WORK AND PERFORM THIS AMAZING PROJECT WITH SNEHAN KEKRE SIR

von Dipraj C J

Jun 12, 2020

It was really good project.

von Mayank S

May 11, 2020

Thankyou Sir, Well taught.

von Gangone R

Jul 02, 2020

very useful course

von GUNDABATTINA T

May 22, 2020

good..

von p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

von sarithanakkala

Jun 23, 2020

Good

von tale p

Jun 22, 2020

good

von Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

von SanjaySuman S G

Jun 13, 2020

I have a basic knowledge in Deep Learning , so i was confident that i could learn this Project. It was little difficult but at the end i felt happy that I got try out & learn something interesting from this Project.

von Ritesh C

Jun 10, 2020

A very well-structured project. Surely, gave me a wonderful insight into building my own CNN.

However, the cloud platform was lagging and slow. Could have been a better user experience.

von Sagnik S

Jun 14, 2020

Good for people who already know the basics of deep learning and can work with CNNs.

von Jayesh K T

May 12, 2020

Very nice and cool project. But, more explanation on the project is required.

von hari n s a u

Apr 28, 2020

good in handling the project ,step by step process

von ROHIT R N

Jun 05, 2020

Really a good Course

von Syed Z R Z

May 30, 2020

Could be better

von Iman R

Jun 04, 2020

I didn't know how other guided project works, but I think it's to short and lack of theory to make us understand. It's just straight away to implement some code. I think it could add a section that give us a reading or other material that can strength our knowledge on the project

von FARHANA S J

Jun 27, 2020

Overall good. But have a lot of bugs in the course design. Also needs a lot more theory explanation.

von Jayakrishnan K

Jun 14, 2020

It will be good if it provides more explanation about the matter in the video, Otherwise nice

von Stepan S

Jun 02, 2020

Rhyme experience is awful. "Connecting..." screen 80% of the time. 1h of videos and 1h for the lab is not enough.