Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Client Needs and Software Requirements by University of Alberta

4.7
1,725 Bewertungen
289 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 290 Reviews for Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Megan B

Apr 04, 2019

So far this is my favorite course Specialization. I also find it most applicable to my job. As a new Product Manager I was finding it very difficult to get a sound understanding of eliciting client needs and writing user stories. There's much written about it out there on the web, but I found it assumed more prior knowledge. This course was invaluable in this process, with hands on assignments that were great practice and very enlightening to see how other learners around the world had different takes on the same problem! I've bookmarked several discussion forum posts I know I'll refer to again and again. I strongly recommend this course to new PMs!

von Arno F G

Nov 05, 2018

I had a bigger break within the course so this might be a big reason having the last Assignment/Test felt a bit "off", eventhough I passed it first try.

I don't like that I don't see the correct answers for question with only 1 correct choice if you choose wrong. I won't take a 32 questions test again just to see which answer would be correct...

I really enjoyed the videos though and having the constant small questions within keeps me on track and interested!

von Sérgio F

Jul 11, 2019

Curso muito bom para entender como se aproximar e entender o contexto dos clientes.

von Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent, how to manage all requerimients life cicle from the very start to the end of the process, I really recommend this course for people having trouble on how to organize requierements in a professional way

von Reto W

Jun 29, 2019

-

von Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

Well thought out peer-graded assignments make you think in practice. Best part of the course.

von Jay A Y

Jun 18, 2019

As a freshie in Product Management, I find that I have learned it very clearly about specifying and gathering clients' needs and gathering the requirements to build the software. I think I can apply it to a real working scenario and on-the-job with the content I've learned here.

von Gustavo P

Jun 18, 2019

Very usefull

von Nimisha R M

Jun 12, 2019

gave a whole new understanding about client needs

von Ankita G

Jun 04, 2019

I

l

o

v

e

d

t

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

T

h

a

n

k

y

o

u

von Niraj H

May 21, 2019

I would recommend this course to the BA's and Product Managers who are dealing with the client requirements day in day out.

von Marina V

May 11, 2019

A lot of useful information and examples which I liked the best. The assiements are quite interesting for someone who is just starting to learn about the subject. The explanations are simple and understandable.

von Luis A G E

May 09, 2019

Este es un curso fabuloso. Las explicaciones teóricas son de alta calidad y siempre vienen acompañadas de ejemplos bien relacionados con casos de la vida real

von shenlie

May 05, 2019

Is is very good to learn this course to know the basic skill to lead to the customer

von Rakesh S

Apr 22, 2019

Good, detailed course. Basics to understand software development business requirements.

von Javier A V Y

Apr 19, 2019

fantastic

von sumit a

Apr 07, 2019

Helpful

von Priyanka D

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome!

von Pablo P G

Mar 27, 2019

This is a amazing course

von Mylene M G A

Mar 04, 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

von Manjula K

Mar 03, 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

von Hend A

Feb 23, 2019

A great course, and loved the idea of building up concepts with real world examples

von Nguyen X Q

Feb 21, 2019

This course is very helpful for me, it's really detail about each concept. Thank you!

von Alina Z

Feb 20, 2019

Very good

von Gerusa F L N

Feb 12, 2019

Amazing!