Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,974 Bewertungen
325 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 318 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Javier A V Y

Apr 19, 2019

fantastic

von shenlie

May 05, 2019

Is is very good to learn this course to know the basic skill to lead to the customer

von Gustavo P

Jun 18, 2019

Very usefull

von Jay A Y

Jun 18, 2019

As a freshie in Product Management, I find that I have learned it very clearly about specifying and gathering clients' needs and gathering the requirements to build the software. I think I can apply it to a real working scenario and on-the-job with the content I've learned here.

von Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

Well thought out peer-graded assignments make you think in practice. Best part of the course.

von Reto W

Jun 29, 2019

-

von Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent, how to manage all requerimients life cicle from the very start to the end of the process, I really recommend this course for people having trouble on how to organize requierements in a professional way

von Sérgio F

Jul 11, 2019

Curso muito bom para entender como se aproximar e entender o contexto dos clientes.

von Ankita G

Jun 04, 2019

I

l

o

v

e

d

t

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

T

h

a

n

k

y

o

u

von Nimisha R M

Jun 12, 2019

gave a whole new understanding about client needs

von Suchitha S

Jul 22, 2019

Amazing course

von Syed M I S

Jul 22, 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Thank you Coursera.

von Ihsan

Aug 01, 2019

Great course. I really enjoyed it. Thank you :)

von Abhinav A

Aug 02, 2019

Very detailed and well explained! Thanks a lot! :)

von Domenico P

Aug 07, 2019

Great course. I enjoyed it a lot.

von Edwin Y R M

Aug 09, 2019

Clear, with a lot of useful content, good videos and suplemental resources.

von Dmitry

Aug 14, 2019

Nnice!

von Ifeanyi u

Sep 21, 2019

Honestly, this course made me way more involved with the program. i guess its due to the graded assignments, University of Alberta! please keep up the good work.

von Muhammad Z H

Nov 05, 2019

Thanks

von ZIAFAT A

Oct 06, 2019

First time ever I really understand that how important the user requirements are ? How we collect, manage and fulfill to satisfy the customer's need. I will suggest all of the professional to join this course.

von suvarna s k G

Oct 08, 2019

Great course with excellent details

von Duke B

Oct 08, 2019

Good overview of the practical applications of executing agile theory

von Aliaksei K

Oct 09, 2019

The course was very informative! Thanks to the readers and developers!

von Fozia Z

Oct 11, 2019

learned a lot

von Nguyen T N

Sep 23, 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!