Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,971 Bewertungen
325 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 318 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Shane D

Jan 18, 2018

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

von kim b

Jun 06, 2018

Thank you very much

von Fabio J G R

Jan 05, 2017

Very interesting and useful course

von Griselda S

Mar 28, 2017

Great course

von Lucas D N R

Sep 08, 2017

28/5000

Great course, great quality

von Joel A P R

May 25, 2017

Excelente curso...!

von Artem K

Nov 24, 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

von Ehab A E

Aug 09, 2016

thanks

von Omar K

Jul 16, 2016

Amazing course, thanks to the TFs

von Nancy P

Jan 17, 2016

Good

von Łukasz

Jun 08, 2016

Great course with passionate instructors and helpful resources.

Highly recommended!

von Lin L

Jun 04, 2016

Clear and interesting materials helpful for other teachers and students.

von Matias M

Apr 09, 2016

The material is really good and well explained. Totally recommended.

von Fabio A

Feb 15, 2016

A very interesting and complete course on the argument.

von Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

von Kate S

Jan 28, 2018

It was great! The one thing in the tests - I was sometimes unclear about the question because the wording was vague. I took another class at the same time and did not encounter the same issue.

Thanks - I learned a lot!

von Shyamala P

Mar 22, 2017

I enjoyed this course. Loved to learn from peers how same thing can be done in different ways, with different approaches. Excellently designed course.Thank you-

BR

Shyamala

von Olrik v D

Jan 10, 2016

I liked the content and the presentation of the course a lot. It is a good structured starting point from which I can go on learning the respective course topics. Further reading is delivered. This course offered me a structured repetition for a general understanding on the topic client needs and software requirements.

von Igor K

Feb 01, 2016

Very useful course to understand role of stakeholder! I suggest it!

von Yejju r

Jan 14, 2016

Its a very good course, easy to understand and good explanations and resources all through

von Dorin P

Sep 08, 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

von Slisenko K

Dec 01, 2015

Very useful course to build up a theoretical base for software requirements management. Relevant for every member of a software development team, especially analysts and product managers.

von Restituto M

Jun 26, 2016

Excellent course!

von Alona S

Feb 23, 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

von Bryan F E M

Sep 30, 2017

This is really good. I have learned a lot.