Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,975 Bewertungen
325 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 318 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Raghu K V

Feb 06, 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

von Caitlin D

Dec 08, 2016

I have stumbled into Agile project management, but I have no background in it whatsoever. So I'm learning on the job, and this course has filled in some of the details for me. Thank you!

von Sumit G

Feb 13, 2017

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

von Kozenko A

Feb 08, 2016

Perfect!!!

von Raju P

Feb 25, 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

von Łukasz

Jun 08, 2016

Great course with passionate instructors and helpful resources.

Highly recommended!

von Michel R

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent material, very useful. I recommend this course 100%

von Lin L

Jun 04, 2016

Clear and interesting materials helpful for other teachers and students.

von Matias M

Apr 09, 2016

The material is really good and well explained. Totally recommended.

von Fabio A

Feb 15, 2016

A very interesting and complete course on the argument.

von Muhammad S

Apr 12, 2018

Excellent Course

von Daria S

Dec 22, 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

von Heather M

May 03, 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

von Eric

Dec 29, 2015

really good practice tips

von Gokulnath R

Mar 22, 2016

Great series

von Deepak K K

Jan 14, 2016

A great course.

von Andreas S

Jan 25, 2017

Very good. Highly recomended

von Guido A

Dec 30, 2015

As a seasoned developer, I enjoyed taking this course. I think this is a fantastic course for beginners as well as more advanced learners. The presenters are great, quizzes are as well and perfect handouts. Just take it.

von Carina A L d F

Feb 06, 2016

I really liked to do it

von Oladayo O

Feb 07, 2016

Excellent teachers, excellent materials

von Shyamala P

Mar 22, 2017

I enjoyed this course. Loved to learn from peers how same thing can be done in different ways, with different approaches. Excellently designed course.Thank you-

BR

Shyamala

von Olrik v D

Jan 10, 2016

I liked the content and the presentation of the course a lot. It is a good structured starting point from which I can go on learning the respective course topics. Further reading is delivered. This course offered me a structured repetition for a general understanding on the topic client needs and software requirements.

von Igor K

Feb 01, 2016

Very useful course to understand role of stakeholder! I suggest it!

von Yejju r

Jan 14, 2016

Its a very good course, easy to understand and good explanations and resources all through

von Fernando M d N

Feb 07, 2017

Great course. You will learn lot of techniques and practices to elicitate requirements properly.