Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,971 Bewertungen
325 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 318 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Franklin O H M

Jun 23, 2016

It taught me alot.

von Andreas S

Jan 25, 2017

Very good. Highly recomended

von Sherif R M

Feb 11, 2016

Excellent course and excellent content.

von Claudio C

Mar 21, 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

von John L

Jan 17, 2016

Great course. Thanks for putting it together.

von Mathieu

Mar 09, 2018

especially practice sessions in module 2 and 3!

von Omkar G

Jan 04, 2018

Very Comprehensive course which covers all aspects of client needs and software requirements.

A great refresher for all software professionals to test their understanding levels and gain a lot more knowledge.

von Dan B

Mar 19, 2018

Overall this was a great course. My only feedback is that like the first two courses in this specialization, there are several spelling mistakes in the written transcript of these lessons. It is minor, but it could easily be fixed by reading through it once or twice before publishing it.

von Julia K

Mar 01, 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

von Ciro J M L

Dec 10, 2017

Great information

von Jiel S

May 26, 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

von Erika T V I

May 23, 2018

I learned a lot, thank you very much

von MUHAMMAD S

May 01, 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

von Kattia C

Sep 13, 2017

What an excellent, detailed, and professional course. I learned so much about requirments, and let go some beliefs about my previous "knowledge" on how to create clear requirments. Thank you!

von Ruban J

Jul 29, 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

von Daniil M

Feb 22, 2018

I really enjoy this course. There were lot of benefit information : how to communicate with a client, how to elicit requirements and transform it in most appreciable case. I think this course is really good for all types of managers from different fields of working.

von Arthanareeswaran P

Mar 27, 2017

Valuable course, the Ambiguous requirement concept is very useful

von Maaz

Jul 15, 2016

Teaches you a lot about understanding problems. This course provides the basis of creating a comprehensive thought. Although it is about software requirements, going through this course will help you become a good listener.

von Janie M

Feb 02, 2016

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

von huangli

Dec 25, 2015

Thanks spm team,

I learned a lot about requirement and the methodology we could apply on the real project, it opens a new door for me, and it helps in my work.

von Hugo A C G d S A

Jan 01, 2017

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

von Carlos C L

May 26, 2016

Very detailed and well designed, I specially liked the assignments.

von philippe A

Nov 24, 2015

great cover of what , how, why , to do to get it rigth

von Alexander A E

Feb 14, 2016

Excelente curso, presenta a detalle técnicas ágiles para elicitar requerimientos desde las necesidades de los clientes desde el punto de vista ágil.

Sigan así !

von Pavlos I

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent course. It gives you what is needed