Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,932 Bewertungen
319 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 312 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Claudio C

Mar 21, 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

von John L

Jan 17, 2016

Great course. Thanks for putting it together.

von Mathieu

Mar 09, 2018

especially practice sessions in module 2 and 3!

von Heather M

May 03, 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

von Gokulnath R

Mar 22, 2016

Great series

von Deepak K K

Jan 14, 2016

A great course.

von Saqib V

Sep 28, 2016

Very informative course

von Andre L d A

Nov 03, 2016

For me, this was the hardest course, because I must to learn more about how to talk with clients. The U of A training supported me to understand a little bit about the beginning of project management, something unknown for me because my past was a programmer.

von Kate L

Jul 07, 2017

Very useful!

von Andrew R

Apr 15, 2016

Another great course in the specialization :-)

von Mai A A M

Jan 29, 2017

An excellent course, it helped me a lot in my work.

von Nirav J

Feb 05, 2016

Awesome Course, Thanks Much for making the course clear and crisp

von Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

von Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

von Vladislav S

Mar 07, 2016

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

von Eugene K

Nov 30, 2015

Excellent training!

von Sumi E J

Dec 18, 2015

Great instructors and in depth coverage of the course material

von julian

May 30, 2017

awesome tools

von Brigita Š

Apr 18, 2016

A

von Ankit G

Jan 06, 2017

Very software engineer, not necessarily in managerial role, should take this course. Collecting user requirement is the first step of a software development project. With the knowledge given in this course, developers can avoid lot of mistakes which they would do otherwise. I enjoyed this course a lot.

von Aline T

Nov 28, 2016

The course is amazing and very well structured.

von Andreea A

Apr 28, 2017

.

von Dinh T K H

Jan 20, 2016

Great course with a lot of useful lesson. Thank you University of Alberta

von Leonardo R

Dec 03, 2015

Great course!!!! Love it

von Khnykov O

Dec 09, 2017

Thank you!