Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,976 Bewertungen
325 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 318 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Lilian A

Sep 24, 2019

I really enjoyed learning. The videos are well designed and easy to follow given the duration & pause for Quiz. The Assignments were also well structured and useful

von Fozia Z

Oct 11, 2019

learned a lot

von Duke B

Oct 08, 2019

Good overview of the practical applications of executing agile theory

von suvarna s k G

Oct 08, 2019

Great course with excellent details

von Aliaksei K

Oct 09, 2019

The course was very informative! Thanks to the readers and developers!

von Тимур Т

Nov 01, 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

von Muhammad Z H

Nov 05, 2019

Thanks

von Luciano C d O

Nov 12, 2019

Great, very clear and very productive course.

von Satyukov S R

Nov 12, 2019

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

von Oleksandra S

Nov 06, 2018

Quite useful!!! Thanks a lot!

von Manjula K

Mar 03, 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

von Edgar G S

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course, friendly and simple, compact but well-balanced and comprehensive, very good quality in contents and resources.

As suggestion, you could improve in the examples and scenarios to make them more closer to real life, try to give a "taste" of the real world in the views of formats, forms, diagrams, docs, interfaces, etc.

von C C

Jan 15, 2019

This has been one of the better courses I've taken on Coursera. The Supplemental Material is better curated. Other courses just include Wikipedia links. For someone new to the field, specialty links are more helpful and provides a starting list of good websites to reference later. I do wish the course took a deeper dive into the topic and provided more examples.

von Shanelle B

Nov 21, 2017

The course was organized and engaging.

von Baby J M

May 31, 2017

Helpful Course

von Mouhammad M

Jun 01, 2017

Thank you for the nice videos and very useful quizz and summaries.

von Elena Z

Mar 20, 2017

The course is ok, but it is discouraging for non-English speakers.

von Ricardo L T

Nov 27, 2016

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about

von Travis P

Jan 14, 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

von Sharie S

Apr 03, 2017

I like that it took the knowledge I'd acquired over 20 years of working in the technology field and applied it to the new organized business analysis field that has become the norm.

von Victor M B M

Jan 27, 2016

Good material, easy to learn

von Marcin W

Jan 28, 2016

Good for new people in the area. All the basics well covered.

von Anastasiya N

Jan 25, 2016

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!

von monica r

Dec 19, 2015

Good overview. Wish there were more take away documents as well as links to additional information that summarized content in each section so you had a course book with terms at the end.

von Victor Z

Jun 21, 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module