Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.8
Sterne
2,653 Bewertungen
484 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB
5. Juli 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30. Jan. 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 477 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Halim B

7. Juni 2018

Les principales notions pour le recueil des besoins ainsi leur gestion notamment avec les écueils à éviter.

von Travis P

13. Jan. 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

von Reynaldo G

3. Sep. 2020

Excellent content for newcomers in Agile topics. Tough evaluation, particularly the final exam.

von James I

31. Okt. 2016

Simple to follow overview of useful concepts, helpful reference documents for further reading.

von Victor Z

21. Juni 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

von Du G H

14. Aug. 2019

Comprehensive materials with clear structure! Would love to have more exercises to practice

von Anastasiya N

25. Jan. 2016

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!

von Rakesh S

21. Apr. 2019

Good, detailed course. Basics to understand software development business requirements.

von Loïc H

8. Mai 2020

Interesting course. It would be nice to update it with more recent reading materials

von Muhammad F R

14. Nov. 2016

This course is very great. With this course I know what to do to be system analyst

von Lionel I

14. Okt. 2020

Very insightful, though I got more confused on the ambiguous requirements

von Dmytro B

25. Apr. 2016

Really good course for studying basics of software requirements domain.

von Vaishak G

20. Juli 2016

Very modular and detailed step by step explanations. Easy to follow.

von sophia b

27. Jan. 2018

Interesting course with a good balance of quizzes and assignments!

von Mouhammad M

1. Juni 2017

Thank you for the nice videos and very useful quizz and summaries.

von Elena Z

20. März 2017

The course is ok, but it is discouraging for non-English speakers.

von vivek g

25. Mai 2020

A must for understanding the concepts or Requirements management.

von Marcin W

28. Jan. 2016

Good for new people in the area. All the basics well covered.

von Andre B

4. Feb. 2020

It would be helpful to have more short answer questions.

von Ali A

17. Sep. 2020

great course i enjoy as well and got benefit thank you

von Akash P

26. Apr. 2020

Excellent course complemented by comprehensive notes!

von Florian P

16. Mai 2017

Very Good exercise. Id verification process is slow.

von Shanelle B

21. Nov. 2017

The course was organized and engaging.

von Daniyal S

9. Mai 2020

This course enhance my knowledge alot

von Oleksandra S

6. Nov. 2018

Quite useful!!! Thanks a lot!