Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,888 Bewertungen
307 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 301 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Pavlos I

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent course. It gives you what is needed

von Alejandra R

Feb 12, 2016

This has been my favorite so far!

von Evgenii K

Apr 26, 2016

Very intersting and useful course about requirements engineering and business values elicitation.

von Le N T

Jan 04, 2017

Thanks to Coursera and University of Alberta, I have got the chance to learn more about how to address client needs and also how to create good software requirement. The knowledge I gained from this course will support me a lot during my career as a Business Analyst and a Project Manager in the near future.

von Simon L P

Dec 29, 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.

von Antonio N

Feb 07, 2016

Great content, wonderful course

von Jennifer E

Jul 14, 2017

Outstanding Course!

von Alaa M S

Nov 12, 2017

This course was very nice, informative and joyful. Instructors are very good and knowledgeable. It provides major principles for clients needs and software requirements.

von Yuliya

Oct 04, 2016

Cool course!

von Predrag S

Nov 08, 2017

Great!

von Urszula F

Jan 28, 2018

Nice to watch and listen, very clear.

von Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

What makes this Specialization of such high quality is the pacing; each separate course is thorough for its own sake, but the courses build the knowledge base excellently.

von Jose C O B

Jun 17, 2016

An excellent course!

von ANDERSON C B R

Feb 09, 2016

Great course. I've learned a lot from your lessons.

von Natalia P

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent material. Straight to the point. I would add more activities, though, since it is a module that focuses on the work of eliciting, and writing requirements.

von Alberto C

Jun 21, 2018

Nice course, well explained and organized. Assignment are doable and peer-assignments are helpful towards good understanding of the concepts. Great work!

von Raghu K V

Feb 06, 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

von Caitlin D

Dec 08, 2016

I have stumbled into Agile project management, but I have no background in it whatsoever. So I'm learning on the job, and this course has filled in some of the details for me. Thank you!

von Sumit G

Feb 13, 2017

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

von Kozenko A

Feb 08, 2016

Perfect!!!

von Raju P

Feb 25, 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

von Diana O M

Oct 02, 2016

Great content and presentation. Thank you!

von Jacob C

Feb 16, 2016

Great course, great materials!

von Gavin C

Dec 13, 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

von Greg P

Feb 07, 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.