Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,976 Bewertungen
325 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 318 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Stavros L

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course and material. All of the assessments where really useful.

von Markus M

Feb 01, 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

von Stanislav I

Oct 21, 2017

Very good course, I enjoy every video, thanks to all the team!

von Dinesh C R

Aug 18, 2016

Helped me to learn a lot a new things.

von J M H

Jan 26, 2016

Again excellent foundation course, it gives you teh tools and the

von Natalia M

Dec 11, 2015

At the beginning I thought I will not found out something helpful for me. But, surprisingly, I've discovered absolutely new and extremely useful information. I'm impressed a lot. Many thanks to the authors of the course.

von Howard H

Apr 30, 2016

Useful course.

von Adriana S

Apr 16, 2016

Muy buen curso y material

von Ruslan K

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.

Viam supervadet vadens

von Muhammad S

Apr 12, 2018

Excellent Course

von Daria S

Dec 22, 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

von Eric

Dec 29, 2015

really good practice tips

von Vaibhav J

Sep 11, 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

von Oliver G

Feb 26, 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

von Sateesh K R

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent

von Dmytro S

Dec 28, 2016

Nice course explaining pretty much everything a SPM needs to know about all kinds of requirements. A must if you work in software development, regardless of your position: developers, QA professionals and of course PMs will benefit from this one.

10/10 would attend again in the future for a refresher/reference.

von Sherif E

Aug 15, 2017

Very good and informative course

von Natalia R

Apr 27, 2016

Very useful and well structured course. Thank you!

von Mariam G

Jan 16, 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

von Amlana A

Nov 03, 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

von Jennifer A F

Aug 01, 2017

Excelente!

von Walter L

Nov 30, 2016

Very informative! Highly recommended!

von Andreia M

Jul 21, 2017

I've been waiting for the end of the Capstone project to review all courses of the specialization. I want to check how they interact and how would the concepts be applied. I couldn't be more satisfied! This specialization is very complete and focused on the main topic "Software Product Management". Although there are several additional resources for us to deeply analyse a concept that interest us, the overall course gives you the necessary view of all options available without becoming to generic. I really recommend this specialization and congratulate all the team involved on developing this course. Thanks!

von waseem

Oct 25, 2016

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

von David G F

Jul 20, 2017

Very interesting course if you want to learn about needs and requirements