Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,880 Bewertungen
306 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 299 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Andrea R

Oct 02, 2016

Really useful and clear.

von Griselda S

Mar 28, 2017

Great course

von Esther H

May 04, 2017

Great content!!

von Lucas D N R

Sep 08, 2017

28/5000

Great course, great quality

von Federico N

Jul 31, 2017

Very interesting and detailed course, I have learned a whole lot of things.

von Deyan H

Dec 27, 2016

This has been very helpful, interesting and practical course from the SPM specialization.

von Nguyễn A K

Feb 06, 2017

this very useful thanks for this course

von Anil B

Feb 24, 2017

Very informative.

von Walter L

Nov 30, 2016

Very informative! Highly recommended!

von Andreia M

Jul 21, 2017

I've been waiting for the end of the Capstone project to review all courses of the specialization. I want to check how they interact and how would the concepts be applied. I couldn't be more satisfied! This specialization is very complete and focused on the main topic "Software Product Management". Although there are several additional resources for us to deeply analyse a concept that interest us, the overall course gives you the necessary view of all options available without becoming to generic. I really recommend this specialization and congratulate all the team involved on developing this course. Thanks!

von Hussein H

Mar 07, 2016

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

von Raju G

Dec 08, 2016

Very useful.

von Gurava M

Aug 19, 2016

Amazing course. Very practical.

I have been working as a Product Manager/Business Analyst for last 9 years. I am happy i took this course. There are lot of details which i learned by going through this course.

I strongly recommend to take this course.

von Ievgen P

Mar 01, 2016

Useful cource

von Dean S M

Feb 09, 2016

Great course

von Alexey P

Nov 05, 2016

It is the User Stories that seems so simple and easy for the first look and so practice-valued and attention consuming in practice. Great to study how to do it well!

von Emilio F

Feb 12, 2016

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

von Taylor C

Jul 15, 2017

Great class with nice resources!

von Prolay C

Jun 11, 2017

Extremely useful course

von Adam S

Mar 01, 2018

The series has been great so far!

von Agni A

Oct 15, 2017

Great course with practical execution of the theory. Brought about a useful output & knowledge.

von Diana O M

Oct 02, 2016

Great content and presentation. Thank you!

von Sherif R M

Feb 11, 2016

Excellent course and excellent content.

von Claudio C

Mar 21, 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

von Jacob C

Feb 16, 2016

Great course, great materials!