Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.8
Sterne
2,783 Bewertungen
514 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB
5. Juli 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30. Jan. 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 506 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Markus M

1. Feb. 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

von Artem K

24. Nov. 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

von Kateryna C

17. Dez. 2019

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

von Shaikha A

29. Okt. 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

von Raghu K V

5. Feb. 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

von Jiel S

26. Mai 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

von Ruban J

29. Juli 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

von Claudio C

21. März 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

von MUHAMMAD S

1. Mai 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

von Shivani D M

27. Juli 2020

Wonderful course. Very Much Understandable And easy language to make us understand the concept.

Very Live and Interacting Course

von Alessandro R

12. Feb. 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

von J. K

1. März 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

von Daniel J Á

8. Juni 2020

As usual for this specialization, the course has a really good and intuitive structure that enhances the learner experience.

von Yadan F

13. Feb. 2020

Good course, I learned a lot about requirement which I never thought it has many means and detail things to notice, thanks!

von henry d

3. Dez. 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

von Dorin P

8. Sep. 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

von Ajay C

22. Feb. 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

von Heather M

3. Mai 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

von Venkata R K R P

25. Feb. 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

von Rossi L

23. Mai 2020

As a Student, I want to grade this course with the maximum note, so I can thank the Alberta team for their amazing work

von Daria S

22. Dez. 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

von Marcos A Á G

16. Juli 2020

Nice, even with no software developing previous i undertood all the concepts and will help on my professional growth.

von Roberto C

2. Jan. 2020

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.

von Тимур Т

1. Nov. 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

von Alona S

23. Feb. 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.