Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.8
Sterne
2,509 Bewertungen
453 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 446 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Dorin P

Sep 08, 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

von Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

von Heather M

May 03, 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

von Venkata R K R P

Feb 25, 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

von Rossi L

May 24, 2020

As a Student, I want to grade this course with the maximum note, so I can thank the Alberta team for their amazing work

von Daria S

Dec 22, 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

von Marcos A Á G

Jul 17, 2020

Nice, even with no software developing previous i undertood all the concepts and will help on my professional growth.

von Roberto C

Jan 02, 2020

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.

von Тимур Т

Nov 01, 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

von Alona S

Feb 23, 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

von Greg P

Feb 07, 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

von Natalia P

Dec 21, 2015

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

von Diego F L M

Aug 05, 2020

Excellent, the course provides comprehensive information on how to raise the requirements of a software product

von Amlana A

Nov 03, 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

von Valeria G

Apr 08, 2020

For beginners in Busines Analysis and Progect Management the course is really good to understand the basics.

von Gavin C

Dec 13, 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

von Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

von Nguyen T N

Sep 23, 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

von Diogo L

May 30, 2020

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.

von Janie M

Feb 02, 2016

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

von Sabrine R

Apr 27, 2020

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

von Vaibhav J

Sep 11, 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

von Subob H S

May 09, 2020

overall, I feel satisfied, lot's of applicable solution for current software development practices

von Parag T

Apr 10, 2020

Nicely paced with detailed instruction. Very helpful for professionals in daily work with clients.

von Jakub L

Dec 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned many useful pieces of information and methodologies.