Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.8
Sterne
3,011 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

RK

30. Jan. 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.

Viam supervadet vadens

AS

20. Juni 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 563 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Madhusudhan R K

9. Jan. 2018

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.

von Fabian F

13. Dez. 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

von Aliaksandr L

22. Juni 2020

Thanks a lot for such insightful & structured course! I've got relevant & crucial knowledge of processes to do with requirements. Best wishes!

von Sumit G

13. Feb. 2017

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

von Mariam G

16. Jan. 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

von Hussein H

7. März 2016

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

von Mylene M G A

4. März 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

von Gaurav C

7. Juni 2020

Amazing course the two presenters are excellent. You get to learn how user stories and use cases are written on the client's requirement

von Simon L P

29. Dez. 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.

von Mercy A F

26. Okt. 2022

This course was just timely and gave me the needed confidence on my current project to navigate requirement gathering and management.

von Vladislav S

7. März 2016

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

von Martins U

24. Apr. 2021

An excellent course on how to effectively manage your client needs and their software product requirements. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

von Pierre S

18. Aug. 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

von Markus M

1. Feb. 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

von Artem K

24. Nov. 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

von Kateryna C

17. Dez. 2019

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

von Shaikha A

29. Okt. 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

von Raghu K V

5. Feb. 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

von Jiel S

26. Mai 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

von Ruban J

29. Juli 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

von Claudio C

21. März 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

von MUHAMMAD S

1. Mai 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

von Shivani D M

27. Juli 2020

Wonderful course. Very Much Understandable And easy language to make us understand the concept.

Very Live and Interacting Course

von Alessandro R

12. Feb. 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

von Julia K

1. März 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.