Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,975 Bewertungen
325 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 318 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Federico N

Jul 31, 2017

Very interesting and detailed course, I have learned a whole lot of things.

von Anil B

Feb 24, 2017

Very informative.

von Pratik M

Dec 30, 2016

Good overview and refresher course

von Andrea R

Oct 02, 2016

Really useful and clear.

von Esther H

May 04, 2017

Great content!!

von Mariyko E

Jun 29, 2016

A great course in a great specialization. Very high quality content.

von Jérôme C

Sep 14, 2016

Excellent, and very dense. To really benefit, must be revisited when putting in practice.

von Ruben H

Jul 05, 2018

Excellent content. I am so happy I decided to take this course.

von Shaikha A

Oct 29, 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

von Deyan H

Dec 27, 2016

This has been very helpful, interesting and practical course from the SPM specialization.

von Nguyễn A K

Feb 06, 2017

this very useful thanks for this course

von Lucas K M

Jun 25, 2016

I like the clear explanation provided in the lectures by Morgan and Bradley.

von K J G

Nov 12, 2017

Wonderful. Being a developer, I always found understanding requirements tricky. This course gave me a lot of clarity in understanding the requirements. Thanks to the whole team, for bringing out such a wonderful course.

von Jason M

Feb 25, 2016

It's easy for audience to understand the concept of software requirement.

von Thuy T T T

Jan 05, 2016

I have to say thanks to both teachers, who teach me a lot of things useful for my career.

von Hussein H

Mar 07, 2016

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

von Raju G

Dec 08, 2016

Very useful.

von Emilio F

Feb 12, 2016

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

von Taylor C

Jul 15, 2017

Great class with nice resources!

von Prolay C

Jun 11, 2017

Extremely useful course

von Guido A

Dec 30, 2015

As a seasoned developer, I enjoyed taking this course. I think this is a fantastic course for beginners as well as more advanced learners. The presenters are great, quizzes are as well and perfect handouts. Just take it.

von Carina A L d F

Feb 06, 2016

I really liked to do it

von Oladayo O

Feb 07, 2016

Excellent teachers, excellent materials

von Kai B K

Feb 11, 2016

I highly recommend this entire specialisation. It's clearly taught and requires your practical application throughout. I've learned a great deal and thoroughly enjoyed the process. Many many thanks Uni of Alberta.

von Dashkevych I

Dec 15, 2015

very interesting and usefull!!!!!!!!