Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.8
Sterne
2,783 Bewertungen
514 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB
5. Juli 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30. Jan. 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 506 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Daryna S

1. März 2021

Very interesting and useful knowledge! A lot of clear examples and opportunities for good practice. Thanks a lot!

von Greg P

7. Feb. 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

von Natalia P

21. Dez. 2015

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

von Diego F L M

5. Aug. 2020

Excellent, the course provides comprehensive information on how to raise the requirements of a software product

von Amlana A

3. Nov. 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

von Valeria G

8. Apr. 2020

For beginners in Busines Analysis and Progect Management the course is really good to understand the basics.

von Gavin C

13. Dez. 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

von Andrii H

22. Okt. 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to get more knowledge on how to manage software requirements

von Jenna C

10. Apr. 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

von Nguyen T N

23. Sep. 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

von Diogo L

30. Mai 2020

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.

von Janie M

2. Feb. 2016

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

von alex b

20. Feb. 2021

This is a fantastic course. This should be required learning for product managers and product owners.

von Sabrine R

27. Apr. 2020

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

von Vaibhav J

11. Sep. 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

von Sofiia R

30. Sep. 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

von Bobby S

9. Mai 2020

overall, I feel satisfied, lot's of applicable solution for current software development practices

von Parag T

10. Apr. 2020

Nicely paced with detailed instruction. Very helpful for professionals in daily work with clients.

von Jakub L

10. Dez. 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned many useful pieces of information and methodologies.

von waseem

25. Okt. 2016

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

von Wai H L

12. Juli 2020

Thanks a lot for the course. I'd learn effective ways for client needs and requirements analysis.

von Satyukov S R

12. Nov. 2019

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

von Evgenii K

26. Apr. 2016

Very intersting and useful course about requirements engineering and business values elicitation.

von Fernando M d N

7. Feb. 2017

Great course. You will learn lot of techniques and practices to elicitate requirements properly.

von Muhammad J R

1. Mai 2020

Awesome Course about teacher teaching and learning material is best and testing quality is good