Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,966 Bewertungen
322 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 318 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Duke B

Oct 08, 2019

Good overview of the practical applications of executing agile theory

von suvarna s k G

Oct 08, 2019

Great course with excellent details

von Aliaksei K

Oct 09, 2019

The course was very informative! Thanks to the readers and developers!

von Fozia Z

Oct 11, 2019

learned a lot

von Gorica M

Oct 24, 2019

LOVED IT! Thank you

von Тимур Т

Nov 01, 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

von Muhammad Z H

Nov 05, 2019

Thanks

von Luciano C d O

Nov 12, 2019

Great, very clear and very productive course.

von Satyukov S R

Nov 12, 2019

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

von Edgar G S

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course, friendly and simple, compact but well-balanced and comprehensive, very good quality in contents and resources.

As suggestion, you could improve in the examples and scenarios to make them more closer to real life, try to give a "taste" of the real world in the views of formats, forms, diagrams, docs, interfaces, etc.

von C C

Jan 15, 2019

This has been one of the better courses I've taken on Coursera. The Supplemental Material is better curated. Other courses just include Wikipedia links. For someone new to the field, specialty links are more helpful and provides a starting list of good websites to reference later. I do wish the course took a deeper dive into the topic and provided more examples.

von Manjula K

Mar 03, 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

von Oleksandra S

Nov 06, 2018

Quite useful!!! Thanks a lot!

von Victor Z

Jun 21, 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

von monica r

Dec 19, 2015

Good overview. Wish there were more take away documents as well as links to additional information that summarized content in each section so you had a course book with terms at the end.

von Baby J M

May 31, 2017

Helpful Course

von Dmytro B

Apr 25, 2016

Really good course for studying basics of software requirements domain.

von sophia b

Jan 27, 2018

Interesting course with a good balance of quizzes and assignments!

von Van T

Dec 20, 2015

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

von Muhammad F R

Nov 14, 2016

This course is very great. With this course I know what to do to be system analyst

von Kevin S

May 24, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, specially the pair-reviewed work, as it is a great chance to learn from others and get real feedback for the work you do.

It is an amazing course, even for those with technical background, it gives great detail about the content.

von Florian P

May 16, 2017

Very Good exercise. Id verification process is slow.

von Mara A

Sep 20, 2017

Very good overview of software requirements. This course will help business analysts who are member of development teams employing the agile methodology.

von Ainash

May 15, 2017

Good

von Kirill K

Sep 28, 2016

Thank you very much for the course - it was really interesting and I've found some useful techniques to be used in my work. However, there are some moments to be improved to make course better: correct questions statements and lack of communication between partipants (there were a lot of interesting topics to discuss but only very few users were involved in discussions, thus, discussion were very poor).

But still thank you very much again!!!:))