Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.8
Sterne
2,578 Bewertungen
469 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 461 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Manjula K

Mar 03, 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

von Omayra P C

Jan 11, 2016

Ciertas tareas deberían mejorarse para que se practiquen casos reales del negocio y así aprender de los problemas que comúnmente se presentan.

von Dhivya C

Jan 02, 2020

This course gives deeper insights on how requirements should be processed as this is one of the most important steps in building a product.

von Van T

Dec 20, 2015

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

von Arnaldo T

Jun 03, 2020

I Enjoyed this course, and learning more about requirements and client needs. Well presented session, and very clear and useful material

von Zavada N

Mar 11, 2017

To depended on peer graded tasks, when all course is done an you are still waiting for others to rate you. This is really annoying part.

von Niraj H

May 21, 2019

I would recommend this course to the BA's and Product Managers who are dealing with the client requirements day in day out.

von Chapla N R

May 29, 2020

It is very helpful to me and I learned many things specially how to deal with clients in terms of eliciting requirements.

von Ricardo L T

Nov 27, 2016

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about

von Perit H

Jul 23, 2019

Course notes need to have more info, like a small handbook to back to it as needed (during and after the course)

von Muhammad Y

Jan 16, 2016

Good course with an excellent assignment.

Just if more details are supplied then the course be more valuable.

von Halim B

Jun 07, 2018

Les principales notions pour le recueil des besoins ainsi leur gestion notamment avec les écueils à éviter.

von Travis P

Jan 14, 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

von Reynaldo G

Sep 03, 2020

Excellent content for newcomers in Agile topics. Tough evaluation, particularly the final exam.

von James I

Oct 31, 2016

Simple to follow overview of useful concepts, helpful reference documents for further reading.

von Victor Z

Jun 21, 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

von Du G H

Aug 15, 2019

Comprehensive materials with clear structure! Would love to have more exercises to practice

von Anastasiya N

Jan 25, 2016

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!

von Rakesh S

Apr 22, 2019

Good, detailed course. Basics to understand software development business requirements.

von Loïc H

May 08, 2020

Interesting course. It would be nice to update it with more recent reading materials

von Muhammad F R

Nov 14, 2016

This course is very great. With this course I know what to do to be system analyst

von Dmytro B

Apr 25, 2016

Really good course for studying basics of software requirements domain.

von Vaishak G

Jul 20, 2016

Very modular and detailed step by step explanations. Easy to follow.

von sophia b

Jan 27, 2018

Interesting course with a good balance of quizzes and assignments!

von Mouhammad M

Jun 01, 2017

Thank you for the nice videos and very useful quizz and summaries.