Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Management for Clinical Research

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Management for Clinical Research von Vanderbilt University

4.7
Sterne
1,233 Bewertungen
394 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ

12. Nov. 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK

22. Juni 2020

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 398 Bewertungen für Data Management for Clinical Research

von Namasiku J M

5. Apr. 2022

I​ts a good course . I learned a lot on how to create a project on REDCAP and build it . Very informative indeed will advise others to take it. Thanks Coursera

von Tracie K

26. März 2020

This course was good. Specifically, I was interested in information on REDCap which we will be utilizing at our institution for a project. Thank you!

von Karen M

4. Mai 2022

Great overview for those who are naive to the field. Provided more in-depth details than expected and I enjoyed the hands on training with REDCap.

von Deepika N

3. Nov. 2016

Very informational with hands on experience. Highly recommend it to others who are looking for basic courses in clinical data management.

von Heidy

24. Nov. 2016

Other than minor technical glitches, excellent way to learn about clinical research, REDCap & general data management principles.

von asif t

16. Sep. 2020

Good experience......and also teachers are good. And type of explanation is good and I think everything about course is good.

von João P d C P

12. Apr. 2021

Very good! The classes were awesome, i just found the communication hard to do because the contact email was invalid.

von Nancy S

28. Mai 2020

Excellent course for introduction to data management, survey design and data collection for research using REDCap.

von Ciro A

10. Juni 2019

very interestig, for work in data managment for clinical research,I lear to use RED CAP for analysist study

von Toluwalope M

3. Aug. 2017

Excellent overview of Clinical data management and an introduction to basic concepts in the field.

von Nityasri S

21. Mai 2021

Good concepts for a beginner, the assignments are well designed for hands on experience.

von Nabalayo S

28. Jan. 2021

Very good course especially for short studies that don't require double data entry.

von Hema S M

12. Mai 2020

I'm interested in clinical research luckily I found this course it's Very useful...

von Muzaffer A

15. Juni 2020

i have learned to create the forms to collect the data regarding clinical research

von Georgy A

1. Okt. 2019

best course on DM for Clinical Research, however the videos are rather monotoneous

von Deepti B

6. Juni 2020

So much to learn from all the professors. Thankful to coursera for having this.

von Dattatreya P

26. Juni 2020

it was great experience learning this course from venderrbilt univercity.

von Virginia L

2. Jan. 2022

​Guter Kurs um einen groben Überblick fürs Data Management zu erhalten.

von Prakriti A

26. Juli 2020

Dr. Paul Harris lectures were very helpful and easy to grasp.

von Ruzanna

24. Apr. 2018

survey designing explanation was clear and well presented

von Andie C

21. Sep. 2021

Great overview of a very complex topic. I learned a lot

von GAYATHRI S N

14. Juni 2020

It was very helpful especially for a fresher like me.

von Mr. A

23. Sep. 2019

Getting certified made me a bit confident. Thank you!

von PATEL A P

26. Apr. 2021

Great course learnt almost every detail presiesly...

von Rafael G L

11. Juni 2020

Pros: Tutorials and redcap training copy

Cons: Slow