Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Management for Clinical Research

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Management for Clinical Research von Vanderbilt University

4.7
Sterne
1,232 Bewertungen
393 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ

12. Nov. 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK

22. Juni 2020

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 398 Bewertungen für Data Management for Clinical Research

von Chiwetalu N

1. Apr. 2022

This was a great course and excellent learning platform. The quizzes were very informative and the hands-on projects and assignments were exceptional. Thank you SO much!

von Mritunjay N

31. Mai 2020

It was an enriching experience. the program was well organized. Instructors especially Mr. Harris and Ms. Duda were wonderful in conveying ideas. highly recommended.

von David T

5. Nov. 2021

Well structured training about Electronic Data Capture, Data Management and REDCap. Very useful if you plan to work with databases or any type of clinical research.

von Michelle M L

24. Sep. 2020

Fantastic Course - broad range of sub topics that helped to drive overall understanding. The instructors were great. I was able to use information immediately.

von Deepika k

28. Mai 2020

It was a good learning experience, using the software RedCap as well designing surveys and questionnaire were totally new. The concepts were new and ineresting.

von SHROUTI R C

27. Aug. 2020

It was a very much effective course . This course will definitely help to improve skills in clinical data management field and will also help in career growth.

von Elizabeth I

29. Nov. 2020

I learnt so much in such a short time. I am particularly grateful for the opportunity to learn the REDCapp. Lectures were interesting and easy to understand.

von sumiah f

24. Juni 2022

Very well put together course! covers basics and advanced aspects of data management in clinical research! Very helpful practice exercises provided as well.

von Lana H

11. März 2021

Great overview and introduction to Clinical Data Management. Hands on exercises and final assignment using REDCap made me feel confident using the platform.

von Natalie D

17. Juli 2020

A hands-on, practical course that does an excellent job of describing basic principles for data management for clinical research. Highly recommend!!!

von sandhyaa r

8. Apr. 2022

The course was very well presented , i could understand the topics very clearly.

The project and suvey preparation in Redcap was awesome. '

Thank You.

von Christopher S

20. Mai 2019

Great course. Useful, straightforward information. I enjoyed learning more about REDCap while learning best practices in Clinical Data Management.

von Kartikkumar R

31. Okt. 2018

Excellent content, very important who are working in any type of Clinical Trials or interested in any research which includes human participants.

von Rahul M

30. Nov. 2021

Excellent course for beginners in the field of Health science who are willing to explore their options in the field of Clinical Data Management.

von Sangavai G

11. Sep. 2017

It was a great oppurtunity for me to participate in this course.It is soo useful for having an Hands on experience with REDcap. Thank you team .

von KavyaPidaparthi

17. Okt. 2017

It was a very good course, with easily understandable material. The presenters made it easy for people from different countries to understand.

von Oluwatimilehin O

4. Jan. 2021

I so much enjoyed this course and I have implemented some of the things learnt in this course in my present role as Clinical trial assistant

von Shizuko K

24. Nov. 2019

This e-learning course was excellent. I was able to familiar with RED Cap. It was a good opportunities to develop my career as Data Manager.

von Asuo N

21. März 2022

This course was well structured and planned to to get students conversant with both the theory and practical aspects of Data Management.

von Lungelo

24. Nov. 2020

From the beginning of the course i learned a lot, the way the course is being structure made it easy to read and understand the course

von Albert D L

12. Juni 2017

This course is an excellent one and I will recommend it to anyone who want to gain knowledge about clinical research data management.

von Anna M

10. Okt. 2017

Absolutely great course! I learned so many helpful things and I'm looking forward to using Redcap again. Thanks for your commitment!

von Oscar J C F

8. Aug. 2016

Prático e elucidativo. Faz uma boa introdução sobre boas práticas para coleta de dados e introduz REDCap para manejo desses dados.

von Christian N

13. Juli 2020

I learn so much from this course. The instructors are very knowledgeable and make it easy for learners to understand. Thank you!

von Jaspreet K

20. Juni 2020

I learned a lot from this course! The quality of the material is rich and the experience of completing the course is fulfilling.