Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Management for Clinical Research

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Management for Clinical Research von Vanderbilt University

4.7
Sterne
1,211 Bewertungen
387 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ

12. Nov. 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK

22. Juni 2020

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 389 Bewertungen für Data Management for Clinical Research

von ginavelt d

19. Apr. 2022

I​ enjoyed the hands on aspects of this course. I truly learned so much about proper data management and survey techniques.

von Rosa M G

18. Apr. 2021

I found this course really interesting and very practical. I've learned a lot throughout the course. Totally recommendable.

von Stella R

1. Aug. 2019

It provides very thorough introduction on building and using REDCap, which is often used in many clinical research studies.

von Muskan K

24. Mai 2020

Extremely excellent coursework with all eminent details related to healthcare bodies and got to know about REDCap software

von Sandra L H

12. Aug. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed and gained new knowledge from the course! It was engaging the presentations were well put together.

von Debra M D

23. Juni 2020

I loved the course and I felt comfortable discussing concepts with other learners and applying what I learned at my job.

von Endurance A

21. Juni 2017

This was a well organized course. Thanks a lot because i had the opportunity to use REDCap. Paul and Stephany Vanerbilt.

von Manisha Y

8. Mai 2021

Amazing platform to learn the most important topics in detail. I liked the lectures and assignments and it’s quality.

von Chiara E

13. Mai 2020

It's well structured and very useful for who is intrested in clinical research. I was able to expand my knowledge

von Jamie H

27. Juni 2021

​The course was quite easy to follow. I know the skills I've learned will be beneficial for my career on research

von 30- S V

7. Sep. 2020

I am very thankful to the teachers who have made this course in a simpler form. Thank you for such a great course

von Yuqing B

10. Mai 2022

This is a great comprehensive and clear introduction about clinical data management from the creaters of REDCap.

von Julien G

1. Okt. 2020

Clear and very pedagogic course. Teachers were motivating and wanted to make student learning something usefull.

von Nilam R

4. Feb. 2021

This is a great course. I learned a lot of interesting topics from this course. 100% recommended this course.

von Blaise S G

28. März 2022

I enjoyed this course and also the professionalism of the trainers is to be congratulated. Thank you !!!!!!!

von Athira E

28. Mai 2020

Excellent introductory course to Clinical Data Management. I feel confident to use REDCap after this course.

von Beena T

30. März 2018

Very informative. Got to learn a lot of terminology. Have to keep refreshing. All the tutors were very good.

von Mariya a

24. Jan. 2022

​It has been a great experience! The teachers were great, they made sure everything was concise & relevant.

von Priyath S

3. Nov. 2020

A brilliant course for anyone willing to learn the basic concepts of data management in clinical research.

von Darlin M

7. Mai 2022

Un cours très important pour la gestion des données d'essais cliniques.

Très intéressant !

Merci beaucoup.

von Abed E H E K

12. Nov. 2020

The course offers hands-on knowledge on how to manage surveys and longitudinal studies. I recommend it!

von Juan O A A

2. Mai 2021

amazing course. The teachers describe really good and have total domain of the topic. 100% recommended

von Lubo

30. Apr. 2019

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

von Abha T

10. Juli 2018

A perfect course to learn many things about Data Management in Clinical field specially for beginners.

von Xiaorui F

20. Feb. 2017

The teachers clearly explain the knowledge in clinical trial, using understandable words and examples.