Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Management for Clinical Research

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Management for Clinical Research von Vanderbilt University

4.7
Sterne
1,399 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ

12. Nov. 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK

22. Juni 2020

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 441 Bewertungen für Data Management for Clinical Research

von Ameenat L

19. Sep. 2022

The course is very comprehensive and concise. Looking for how to learn about clinical research data management? This is the right place to be.

von Rahul M

30. Nov. 2021

Excellent course for beginners in the field of Health science who are willing to explore their options in the field of Clinical Data Management.

von Sangavai G

11. Sep. 2017

It was a great oppurtunity for me to participate in this course.It is soo useful for having an Hands on experience with REDcap. Thank you team .

von KavyaPidaparthi

17. Okt. 2017

It was a very good course, with easily understandable material. The presenters made it easy for people from different countries to understand.

von Oluwatimilehin O

4. Jan. 2021

I so much enjoyed this course and I have implemented some of the things learnt in this course in my present role as Clinical trial assistant

von Shizuko K

24. Nov. 2019

This e-learning course was excellent. I was able to familiar with RED Cap. It was a good opportunities to develop my career as Data Manager.

von Nathaniel A

21. März 2022

This course was well structured and planned to to get students conversant with both the theory and practical aspects of Data Management.

von SYED F A

6. Sep. 2022

My sincere thank to the trainers .Mind blowing,after completion of this course i am keen to know more about clinical data management.

von Lungelo

24. Nov. 2020

From the beginning of the course i learned a lot, the way the course is being structure made it easy to read and understand the course

von Albert D L

12. Juni 2017

This course is an excellent one and I will recommend it to anyone who want to gain knowledge about clinical research data management.

von Anna M

10. Okt. 2017

Absolutely great course! I learned so many helpful things and I'm looking forward to using Redcap again. Thanks for your commitment!

von Oscar J C F

8. Aug. 2016

Prático e elucidativo. Faz uma boa introdução sobre boas práticas para coleta de dados e introduz REDCap para manejo desses dados.

von Christian N

13. Juli 2020

I learn so much from this course. The instructors are very knowledgeable and make it easy for learners to understand. Thank you!

von Jaspreet K

20. Juni 2020

I learned a lot from this course! The quality of the material is rich and the experience of completing the course is fulfilling.

von Holly F

25. Jan. 2017

I went into this class thinking it was going to be dry, but it turns out to have been one of the best classes I have ever taken.

von Nassrin A

17. Juni 2022

It is fruitful course I encourage anyone who wants to know more about data management in clinical research to take this course

von KALYANI L C

17. Juli 2020

This course is very detail oriented with hands-on experience. The assignments and tutorials are well organized and articulated.

von lameck k

16. Nov. 2020

Very resourceful, I wouldn't hesitate to take another course in the same field

now I can design a form, incredible

thank you

von ginavelt d

19. Apr. 2022

I enjoyed the hands on aspects of this course. I truly learned so much about proper data management and survey techniques.

von Rosa M G

18. Apr. 2021

I found this course really interesting and very practical. I've learned a lot throughout the course. Totally recommendable.

von Stella R

1. Aug. 2019

It provides very thorough introduction on building and using REDCap, which is often used in many clinical research studies.

von Muskan K

24. Mai 2020

Extremely excellent coursework with all eminent details related to healthcare bodies and got to know about REDCap software

von Bea S

27. Juli 2022

I learned a lot from this course. This is very useful for me as I'm starting a career in the Clinical Research industry.

von Sandra H

12. Aug. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed and gained new knowledge from the course! It was engaging the presentations were well put together.

von Debra M D

23. Juni 2020

I loved the course and I felt comfortable discussing concepts with other learners and applying what I learned at my job.