Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Management for Clinical Research

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Management for Clinical Research von Vanderbilt University

4.7
Sterne
1,146 Bewertungen
360 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ
12. Nov. 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK
22. Juni 2020

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 362 Bewertungen für Data Management for Clinical Research

von Chiara E

13. Mai 2020

It's well structured and very useful for who is intrested in clinical research. I was able to expand my knowledge

von Jamie H

27. Juni 2021

​The course was quite easy to follow. I know the skills I've learned will be beneficial for my career on research

von 30- S V

7. Sep. 2020

I am very thankful to the teachers who have made this course in a simpler form. Thank you for such a great course

von Julien G

1. Okt. 2020

Clear and very pedagogic course. Teachers were motivating and wanted to make student learning something usefull.

von Nilam R

4. Feb. 2021

This is a great course. I learned a lot of interesting topics from this course. 100% recommended this course.

von Athira E

28. Mai 2020

Excellent introductory course to Clinical Data Management. I feel confident to use REDCap after this course.

von Beena T

30. März 2018

Very informative. Got to learn a lot of terminology. Have to keep refreshing. All the tutors were very good.

von Mariya a

24. Jan. 2022

​It has been a great experience! The teachers were great, they made sure everything was concise & relevant.

von Priyath S

3. Nov. 2020

A brilliant course for anyone willing to learn the basic concepts of data management in clinical research.

von Abed E H E K

12. Nov. 2020

The course offers hands-on knowledge on how to manage surveys and longitudinal studies. I recommend it!

von Juan O A A

2. Mai 2021

amazing course. The teachers describe really good and have total domain of the topic. 100% recommended

von Lubomir D

30. Apr. 2019

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

von Abha T

10. Juli 2018

A perfect course to learn many things about Data Management in Clinical field specially for beginners.

von Xiaorui F

20. Feb. 2017

The teachers clearly explain the knowledge in clinical trial, using understandable words and examples.

von Aditi A

8. Nov. 2017

Great course structure. The assignments were fun to work with and the videos were highly informative!

von Ananya R

5. Sep. 2021

Its a great course that actually helps learn the basics of data management and using the EDC REDCap.

von Hung T

5. Okt. 2020

Basic but with informative and structural knowledge. Able to learn with the instructors on the way.

von Thanuja b

7. Sep. 2016

Red Cap is very helpful in understanding Managing Clinical Data and understanding various concepts.

von Godfred K B

20. Aug. 2021

Great skills learnt from this course. Good hands-on practice for electronic data capturing skills.

von Cheryl M

25. Mai 2020

Great introduction to data management and a must for anyone that is knowingly going to use REDCap.

von Deepika C

5. März 2020

Dear fellow learners,

This is awesome course. Please get knowledge. Very much needed. Best wishes.

von Tilak P

24. Jan. 2022

This course is really great for researcher and who work in research. I salute to all intructors.

von Sabitha R

14. Dez. 2021

Comprehensive course lectures and REDCap Exercises were very helpful to get hands-on experience.

von Ali E

19. Okt. 2021

I​t was a nice and pragmatic course. I love hands-on assignments, especially those with REDCap.