Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Clinical Neurology

Introduction to Clinical Neurology, University of California, San Francisco

4.8
459 Bewertungen
113 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

An overview of the relevant aspects of the epidemiology, clinical presentation, basic disease mechanisms, diagnostic approaches and treatment options of the most common neurological diseases....

Top-Bewertungen

von AF

Jan 05, 2019

As I am soon beginning an internship in the field of Clinical Neurology, this course has provided me knowledge and references of great value in order to be prepared for my future demands and studies

von CO

May 25, 2017

I love the course, I would like to spend more time on the first and second week, but I think that I can come back to watch and read the lectures. All the material and presentations are awesome.

Filtern nach:

109 Bewertungen

von Scott McIntyre

May 20, 2019

V

von Ahmed Aboelyazied Taha Aamer

May 10, 2019

thank you for all thing.

von Paulo Henrique Polegato

May 03, 2019

Amazing cours! The lectures are very rich and des exemples / demonstrations very inscrutable. Thanks for this cours!

von jose perez

Apr 16, 2019

Thank you Very Much for your teachings and congratulations on your excellent presentations

von Zoé Wahl

Apr 15, 2019

Very diverse and clinical oriented.

von Dr Kirtly Hirshil Naidoo

Apr 05, 2019

Excellent course for Physicians

von Olga Cecilia Galvis Warecky

Apr 03, 2019

Complete information, reliable instructors. Very didactic

von Jesus Farinas Yanes.

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent course about clinical neurology and the diseases, I learned so much about clinical and examination. Thanks you for this opportunity. I am a teacher of subspecialty of neurosurgery of Universidad Central of Venezuela. A great greeting.

von Jhon Jairo Zapata Blanco

Mar 21, 2019

Very nice course, with nice teachers. This course have the very important and macro things about Clinical Neurology and it could be helpful for many physician.

von Ahmet Tanritanir

Mar 16, 2019

thank you