Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Azure

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with Azure von LearnQuest

4.5
Sterne
123 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

Top-Bewertungen

RB

May 16, 2020

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

ND

Aug 01, 2020

This course really helps me in understanding the fundamental concepts of Azure.\n\nThanks to instructor,learnquest and coursera in helping me achieving this feet.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Azure

von Bhavik C K

May 08, 2020

Course is more on reading, ideally it should be more practical exercise like you actually create Resources, VMs, apply policies locks etc etc.

von Aires M

Jun 21, 2020

The course itself is fine. What I didn't like was that most of the content was publicly available material from Mifcrosoft to read while I was expecting more guided content and videos created specially for the course.

von XIAOCUI Z

Jun 08, 2020

so many documents with less videos

von Ravi K B

May 16, 2020

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

von Nikhil D

Aug 01, 2020

This course really helps me in understanding the fundamental concepts of Azure.

Thanks to instructor,learnquest and coursera in helping me achieving this feet.

von Diego V Z

Aug 06, 2020

Todos os conceitos basicos de Azure estão aqui, além da possibilidade de se aprofundar mais e mais com os materiais e links em cada uma das lições.

von G P

Jul 22, 2020

Its a nice course. I am started with Azure LearnQuest certification. To improve my knowledge utilizing like this in free time.

von Shivani S

Aug 14, 2020

I am so glad to complete this course and The content provided is simple and understandable.

von Muhammad A

Jul 12, 2020

Great course. Gave me a lot of information and guidance about my career in Microsoft Azure

von Jaisson A V S

Jun 25, 2020

Excelente curso, da una vista general sobre Azure, funciones, seguridad entre otras

von Mohammad A

Jun 28, 2020

thanks alot for this course now i understand what is the microsoft azure

von SARITA G P

Jun 24, 2020

I would recommend this course to get clear your concepts on cloud.

von ABIODUN I O

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to attend this course

von Kriuthika.S

Jul 18, 2020

GOOD COURSE .As a beginner Im able to know more about Azure

von Nikita

Jun 24, 2020

it was great experience of learning from LearnQuest.

von Lebogang B

Aug 03, 2020

Great knowledgeable course for starting with Azure

von Alain N K

Jul 02, 2020

I had so much fun getting started with Azure

von SYED M A

Apr 20, 2020

GOOD BEGINNER COURSE FOR AZURE

von Qudus B

Aug 04, 2020

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

von KADAMANCHI P

May 17, 2020

It used me a lot

von Upendra J

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome Journey

von Manikant R

Jun 30, 2020

Greate course

von Aditya U

Jul 20, 2020

informative

von Siddharth S

Jul 09, 2020

Very Good

von Abdelmonem A

Jun 04, 2020

Fantastic