Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) von LearnQuest

4.5
Sterne
5,947 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Top-Bewertungen

S

12. Nov. 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

CI

16. Dez. 2020

Thank you for given opportunity to follow this excellent course, providing financial aid . Thank you every one for helping me

this course helped me to get good knowledge about cloud computing

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 1,583 Bewertungen für Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

von Pablo L

8. Juni 2021

​Very good introductory course to Cloud Computing. If you're new to the subject and want to get a general overview of it, this is the course. It's a real Cloud 101 course.

von SHUBHAM C

29. Sep. 2020

Yeah, I enjoyed this course. Everything was introduced and explained in good manner. The references given were really outstanding and added valuable part in my knowledge.

von pavan k p

10. Aug. 2020

i am layman of cloud computing. but, after taking this course i have gained good knowledge on it. Instructor was explained neatly and clearly. I am happy with the course.

von Alibek S

19. Mai 2020

Thank you so much! It was very interesting to know more about today's technologies and cloud services of big companies like Google, Microsoft, IBM, Amazon and SalesForce.

von Eduard B d D

9. Juli 2020

This course helps you to learn the fundamental notions of Cloud computing. It is really useful whether you are an IT professional or want to learn about Cloud computing.

von Sehresh M

22. Apr. 2020

Very Helpful course with a good overview of different cloud computing concepts. if anyone want to know about cloud computing basics I will recommend to join this course.

von Ravi B

14. Okt. 2020

It was a nice course on Cloud Computing to know the basics of computing. Also trainer has a wide range of knowledge about all the topics provided in the entire course.

von John B

5. Aug. 2022

Course covers all the basics to the extent that I now have an overall understanding of what the cloud is, what it is used for, and it's advantages and disadvantages.

von Adewale A

3. Aug. 2022

The instructor made the learning process simplified, as a civil engineer, i now have bragging rights regarding the basics and know-how of cloud computing. Thank You.

von Kudakwashe C

18. Dez. 2021

T​his is a good course as it provides insights on the trending cloud technology. I encourge other to go for it. I managed to finish the course in less than one week

von ANIKET S B

29. Juli 2020

I enjoyed this course and learned new skill. This course cleared my doubt about cloud computing. The tutor is having great knowledge of cloud computing.Thank you.

von Anik s

19. Mai 2020

It helped me to acquire knowledge about cloud computing. Now this area is pretty clear to me. Now I want to dig deep down and learn more about this topic. Thanks.

von Deepak M

21. Sep. 2020

This course gives some good knoweldge on cloud computing and all the terminologies used in it. And also it talk on lastest technological trend in digital world.

von Aryan K

20. Mai 2020

I'm very delighted to write about this course. I pay my gratitude to coursera for providing such a amazing course which enhance my cloud knowledge. Thanks a lot.

von R.Prashanth K

8. Apr. 2020

cloud computing course helped to know about AWS,ASURE ,IOT and many things.

I have learned new topics and usage of cloud computing. I am thankfull to course era.

von Rupa F

9. Mai 2020

This course covered all fundamental concepts one needs to know about cloud computing and created interest in learning cloud computing in detail. Thanks a Lot!

von DeFarron K H

9. Apr. 2020

This course was just what I needed to further my understanding regarding the Cloud. I highly recommend it for any beginners who want to learn about the cloud.

von Sai D B

9. Juli 2020

It's really appreciated that you are providing us a platform to learn lots of things that we are really interested in. Thank you for such amazing platform.

von Chidinma U

29. März 2022

I enjoyed the learning aid provided and the step by step guide which enabled me to gain insight into cloud computing. Thanks for the resources provided.

von An T

17. Mai 2020

It is good and simple enough to know the basics and definitions of cloud, cloud providers, different types of clouds architectures for starters like me

von Madhavan G

25. Mai 2020

Great way to start learning about cloud computting. This course is having nice information, assesment and quiz after finishing each topics. Thank You.

von Кравченя И В

26. Apr. 2020

It is a great and consistent course.I would like to gratitude the author , the speaker of the course and Coursera for publishing this useful material.

von Erwin V

24. Sep. 2020

The training structure is great and every bit of information is concise and clear. This course is highly recommended for those involved in the topic.

von Ludlow P

6. Mai 2020

Great course. Learnt a lot about the subject. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to learn about Cloud Computing-starting with the basics.

von Yash P

20. Apr. 2020

Content of this course is too good which help to understand the basic of cloud computing and information about different cloud module and providers.