Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) von LearnQuest

4.5
Sterne
5,942 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Top-Bewertungen

S

12. Nov. 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS

29. Mai 2020

Great learning with course.But there sholud me more practical lesson to learn the real hands on.Real worlds exmaples should be given for each topics such as pokemon go is deployed on kubernetes.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 1,579 Bewertungen für Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

von Gopal C

9. Juni 2020

Its good course for Beginners to understand various cloud offerings and their advantages & disadvantages , which are presently available in market.

von Amna A

5. Apr. 2020

This course is ideal for someone who wants to familiarize himself with basics of cloud computing. It's concise and easy to understand for a layman.

von Helena M

14. Juli 2020

Really enjoyable and accessible course for cloud novices, like myself. Clear content that developed your learning from start to finish. Thank you.

von Wirawan A

10. Mai 2020

A decent course to understand state-of-the-art cloud computing. Not a technical course, so no knowledge of technical aspects is really necessary.

von Tushar G 3

9. Juni 2020

This was a really interesting course, which covers almost all aspects of the basics of cloud computing. I definitely recommend it to beginners!

von Amer B

10. Apr. 2020

the course is well structured providing appropriate and useful materials ready to equip the learner with relevant knowledge and gain new skills

von Talha A

1. Apr. 2020

The Course comprises of in-depth knowledge on cloud computing as well as other domain which are relevant such as Block Chain and Iot Computing.

von Andrea D P S S

31. Dez. 2020

Gracias por este curso, me fue de mucha ayuda para conocer conceptos que desconocía, adentrándome más a lo que son las tecnologías en la nube.

von NC S

2. Juli 2020

Muito bom o curso, explana muito bem os fundamentos da computação em nuvem, e dá uma pincelada também em big datas e o funcionamento de IOTs.

von Jenny P M A

23. Mai 2020

Este curso es excelente Muchas gracias por esta gran oportunidades gracias a Coursera al docente ya LearnQuest

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

von Vy D

8. Sep. 2021

Classic, content just right time and right context. However, I will rejoin this course soon because I have some priorities from now. Thanks!

von Deepak K

14. Mai 2020

Course is very good more video class is available instead of practical and demo and hand on practicals should be available on on this course

von Wilfred N

16. Juni 2020

Je suis très satisfait de la qualité et la précision des cours / QCM. Ceci permet à l'apprenant de faire une idée sur l'écosystème du Cloud

von Teja W

2. Okt. 2021

In this course the instructor explains very well. He explained clearly, concisely and easy to understand. Thank you for sharing knowledge

von Katrina S

5. Feb. 2021

Very informational and a good start for someone interested in starting a career in cloud computing, or for decision-makers in businesses.

von Piyushkumar S P

21. Mai 2020

This course explains Cloud basics in very easy way to understand. Appreciate the efforts by instructor and introductory contents covered.

von Suresh C P

21. Apr. 2020

I love this program, I learned a lot about cloud computing, The best thing is it is free You also get a certificate. Thank You Very Much

von Vaishnavi M

18. Mai 2020

I loved the way,that they have explained each and every basic thing related to cloud computing with proper real life examples.

Thank you

von Shihab H

1. Feb. 2021

clear presentation with clear voice. Perfect for people like me (beginner) to learn the basics of cloud. I'm very thankful. Thank you.

von Luiz H

13. Aug. 2020

Good overview about Cloud Computing! That´s a great course to understand all the bases of Cloud Computing! Thanks Jim for this course!

von Soumyadip M

3. Mai 2020

Thank you, for this useful course. It is so much helpful to me. I have learned many interesting and important things from this course.

von Orlando G

28. Apr. 2020

Loved this course, completed in 3 days. The amount of information offered in each module was just enough to understand in bite-sizes.

von Md S R R

1. Aug. 2020

Excellent basic course on cloud computing. I learned a lot, if the slides were in an infographic way it will be easier to understand.

von Sushma H

24. Juni 2020

This course is for beginners.All the basic concepts have been explained very nicely along with some useful links for reading purpose.

von Ibukun D O

21. Apr. 2020

It is simple and very easy to understand especially for a layman in cloud computing. It easily sustained my interest in the subject.