Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) von LearnQuest

4.5
Sterne
5,930 Bewertungen
1,571 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Top-Bewertungen

S

12. Nov. 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS

29. Jan. 2021

I really loved the content of this course because I never thought that this course will help me to teach such basic concepts deeply with precision & up-to-date knowledge. Thank you Stakeholders!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,577 Bewertungen für Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

von Javier L

12. Feb. 2021

Great and didactic platform to learn, its been a good experience, Highly recommended for future courses choices!! thanks so much..

von Pitta M

29. Okt. 2020

This course is very informative and easily understandable . This course will help to get the basic idea about the could computing.

von VIGNESH V

29. Sep. 2020

It was really an awesome platform to know about cloud computing. I suggest everyone must take this course to learn about the cloud

von Sanjay R

19. Jan. 2021

Beautifully Designed and Paced course for self-learning. Excellent Job done by the Organizers of this course. Hats Off to you !!!

von Rainier G T

7. Juli 2020

A brief wrap-up of the basics of Cloud Computing. Concepts and products that are essential to cloud computing are presented here.

von Divij S

8. Juni 2020

This Course gave a brief insight into the cloud computing platforms, the different cloud services available and their pricing.

von Dinesh B

2. Aug. 2020

Amazing introduction to the Cloud Computing world! Thank you, and looking forward to learn more, in further advanced courses.

von CHINDADA S V P

4. Juli 2020

It's a very wonderful and great course to learn and it's worth time for those who have keen interest to learn cloud computing

von Mphonyane M

17. Juni 2021

I loved the course , It gave me a solid understand of cloud computing , im even confident enough to start my cloud journey .

von Asmita V R

2. Mai 2020

This the best crash course for cloud computing beginners this helps me a lot . I will refer to this course with my friends

von Christober S

23. Apr. 2020

yes is very good course . i personalty learn cloud computing how is work ,what are application used,who provide good cloud.

von Tanmay S K

1. Juli 2020

Good course , with great learning material and good instructor , also the course is too the point and not with a slow pace

von Tharindu T

1. Juli 2020

This is a good opportunity to have a good idea of Cloud computing. content is clear and easy to learn from the beginning.

von Himanshi G

17. Mai 2020

Amazing course .....I really want to thank coursera for provide such a amazing course...nd learning material was awesome.

von Omar H

21. Mai 2020

good introduction to Cloud computing, the course covering many aspects of cloud computing; Many thanks to the Instructor

von Vineet C

8. Mai 2020

It Was a great experience and cover so many things in Cloud computing basics thanks to all Coursera platform cheers...!!

von Ahmad A

6. Aug. 2020

Very Much Helpful and easy to learn. Thank you Bangladesh Computer Council. Thank you Coursera Team. We love you a lot.

von swetha

2. Mai 2020

THIS COURSE PROVIDES A COMPLETE BASICS FOR THE CLOUD COMPUTING. VERY USEFUL AND CLEAR DEFINITIONS FOR THE EVERY TOPICS.

von Noufal k

9. Sep. 2020

the course has briefed about the cloud and its infrastructure as well I recommend for all and happy learning everyone

von Oladipupo M S

10. Mai 2020

This Course provides me with basic understanding of Cloud Computing and the economics behind the various cloud model.

von Antor B M

6. Juli 2020

I am very much satisfied with the course material cause now I can look forward to getting a step ahead to learn more

von RAVULAPALLY D S

3. Mai 2020

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL COURSE.. very useful for the beginners to know what is cloud and the usage of the cloud

von Karsan

9. Apr. 2021

very suitable for beginners. the material presented is quite clear and easy to understand. Thanks so much Coursera

von Abhijith S

28. Juni 2020

Great course offering for beginners who are absolutely new into Cloud computing, very comprehensible and helpful.

von Prachi P K

15. Juni 2020

This course is very useful .which provides all information of cloud computing and basic concepts related to that.