Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) von LearnQuest

4.5
Sterne
5,938 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Top-Bewertungen

S

12. Nov. 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS

29. Jan. 2021

I really loved the content of this course because I never thought that this course will help me to teach such basic concepts deeply with precision & up-to-date knowledge. Thank you Stakeholders!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,578 Bewertungen für Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

von I P E W S

24. Mai 2020

Easy to understand, and many examples and approaches to be shared, completed with any kind of website refferences

von Mayur N G

20. Mai 2020

course provides a great knowledge about the cloud even for the one having no knowledge about the cloud computing.

von Shah z

6. Aug. 2022

Its an excellent experience to complete my first online course, and astonishing environment provided by coursera

von Angela J

28. Apr. 2020

Extremely informative and engaging. Perfect balance of information, videos and discussion questions and quizzes.

von Mukul K

16. Jan. 2021

Good course for beginners. One can easily understand the basic terminology of cloud computing from this course.

von Abhijeet A

22. Mai 2020

This course is very informative and the course content is very precise and up to the point. Thank you coursera

von Soumya D

7. Mai 2020

Best way to start as beginner of Cloud Computing, brevity of lessons gives us more understanding of the topic.

von Roshni R

18. Apr. 2020

This course is really complete in nature and covers all the basics of cloud computing very effectively. Happy!

von Marcello P G d S

15. Dez. 2020

It is a great course for those who want to have a broad overview of cloud computing. I strongly recommend it.

von David S

5. Mai 2020

It really is a very complete introduction to the world of Cloud Computing, very technical and well explained.

von abhilash r

24. Juli 2020

this course is great option for beginners who has interest in knowing about cloud computing and its services

von Adithya M

21. Apr. 2020

A good course for people interested in getting started in cloud computing. Only theory, so beginner friendly

von Om K T

2. Juni 2020

Covered Every concepts of Cloud Computing. It is very useful for Beginners Wwho are new to Cloud Computing

von Vishal S

13. Mai 2020

it was a great introductory course on cloud computing where one can get enough idea about cloud computing.

von Harshita V

26. Mai 2020

ihave learned very important things of this course and this course is very good for basic cloud computing

von Nimesh v S

24. Aug. 2020

the course is very helpful for an non it back ground student to understand the basics of cloud computing

von Digvijay S

30. Mai 2020

This is the best course for me I learn lot of things about cloud computing, how it's work, types and etc

von Muhammad S R

27. Mai 2022

I was able to learn about cloud services which i had previous knowledge and it enhanced my learnings.

von Md. A A

10. Mai 2020

Awesome Introduction !!!

But i think Oracle Cloud also add here , There is no clue about oracle here .

von R. R

9. Mai 2020

The content is very good. The content is organised in a very good manner , so learning is interesting

von Raulito L

23. Mai 2020

Enjoyed learning about cloud computing information and resources. It is relevant to my current job.

von SAI S K J

20. Apr. 2020

Excellent course for a beginner who is interested in this domain. Thank you Coursera and Learnquest.

von Anoop g

18. Jan. 2021

I have learn the Amazon web system and cloud computing device that very good course in all students

von Aditya K

5. Jan. 2021

There's everything in it, ranging from cloud to even Decentralized applications. Loved this course.

von Ali S B

26. Juli 2020

Great Course, I would highly recommend this course to know / refresh the basics of cloud computing.