Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in Cloud Identity

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Einführung in Cloud Identity von Google Cloud

4.4
133 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. Prerequisites To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Use an existing domain or purchase a new domain through (if you do not have an existing domain, we will walk you through purchasing a domain through Google)....

Top-Bewertungen

TP

Jun 25, 2018

Very Interesting. Great for someone who need to know about google cloud essential , but should continue to take "G Suite admin Fundamental" for the best knowledge.

CE

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent online course! I've learned a lot about Google Cloud IT administration.

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Einführung in Cloud Identity

von Michael R

Apr 24, 2019

I did not like the fact, I had to create a domain and setup an environment out of my own costs. A lot of the work was not real walkthroughs. Some of the sections were glossed over with redirects to Google articles. Some of the test question / answers were wrong.

von Suhas C

Sep 06, 2018

Unintuitive Reading sections. Some of the sentences or words are marked in Bold, when actually they should not have been and vice-versa. The instructor of the last module i.e., summary, can improve his fluency, I suspect if he was only reading it from a prompt behind the camera. An excellent course but ruined by bad presentation & Reading section, about which I have mentioned above precisely. With all due respect, this course has so much to improve.

von Rusty M

May 01, 2019

I was disappointed in this course as it lightly touched on the functions of cloud Identity and focused on topics around managing users and groups in the g-suite environment. It did not cover setting up a new vendor in a SAML based setup or how to restrict or enable different policies by application. Not worth $50...

von Galeak G D

Jan 23, 2019

Absolutely very perfect i like it.

von BISHWAJIT P G

Feb 12, 2019

fantastic course

von Aleksandr B

Mar 06, 2019

Great course, it's simple, clear and easy.

von Omachoko S O

Jul 11, 2018

well detailed and practice questions wow, top notch.

von Charles E

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent online course! I've learned a lot about Google Cloud IT administration.

von Ioannis A

Jun 24, 2018

Very useful course helped with the first steps into Cloud Idenity!

von Tri S P

Jun 25, 2018

Very Interesting. Great for someone who need to know about google cloud essential , but should continue to take "G Suite admin Fundamental" for the best knowledge.

von Rohit T

Sep 27, 2019

excellent

von Daniel A P

Feb 26, 2019

precisamos de um curso mais abrangente de uma ferramenta tão forte.

von CHANDRASHEKAR C

Nov 06, 2018

BEST COURSE

von YOSHIKI S

Jun 12, 2018

Some quizs were fuzzy. For example, the user's admin status can be viewed in not only Security report, but also Account activity report. However, the question was single choice type, and options includes both Security report and Account activity report.

von Ionut M C

May 20, 2019

OK. Not really advanced, but it gets you going.

von Kurt H

Jun 12, 2018

Gute Basis Informationen -

von Rodolfo N

Jun 07, 2018

Maybe I was expecting more than a basic introduction but this is just a quick intro into Cloud Identity. From the course, it is clear that some features (like MDM) require Premium Cloud Identity but it is hard to get what you can do without Premium. The exercises are OK but several of them are pointless since there is no data in a trial instance. If you managed a G suite environment, you can skip this training.

von ChungHuan C

Jul 08, 2018

It is not easy to setup an environment which can run everything mentioned in this course.Applying several domains requires additional cost, while a newly created Organization is lacking of data of report and audit logs

von James B

Jun 17, 2019

Qwiklabs please....

von Alan R

Jul 11, 2019

The bring your own domain aspect and use your own credit card was a little off-putting for the course. Would be great if this could be turned into a quicklab of some sort.

von Bruno A

Jul 09, 2019

This course is outdated and some information do not fit properly with the current interface. You need to to search a lot and presume answers to answer some quiz questions.

von Kanji

Sep 22, 2019

The course has excellent elements, but it's annoying and hard to follow because it is a lot of stuff to read. Maybe if it has more videos instead of documents, other point: it is hard to follow theses hypothetical exercises. Probably in the future, we could have a platform like qwiklabs to support the course.