Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in Cloud Identity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einführung in Cloud Identity von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
2,173 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

Top-Bewertungen

SG

13. Juni 2020

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

PK

14. Juni 2021

The coursera courses are always gives us an very useful information.I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and the cloud identity concepts are awesome.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 521 Bewertungen für Einführung in Cloud Identity

von sarithanakkala

5. Juni 2020

Good

von Arpit D

4. Juni 2020

GOOD

von MONISHA S S

1. Juni 2020

good

von Sumit K A

27. Mai 2020

Nice

von vivek d c

26. Mai 2020

good

von Satarupa B

26. Mai 2020

good

von Sneha s

1. Mai 2020

Good

von Saroj S

1. Mai 2020

Good

von Ritwick M

29. Apr. 2020

Nice

von Sumit k d

25. Apr. 2020

good

von Dr U S

14. Apr. 2020

Good

von S S

14. Apr. 2020

Good

von Fhareza A

21. Sep. 2020

wow

von Subin p

25. Juli 2020

Guf

von kamri y

18. Nov. 2020

ok

von Ankit S

30. Juni 2021

g

von Sourav K B

26. Apr. 2020

5

von AMIT R I L S

8. Apr. 2020

.

von YAGNIK B

13. Juni 2020

I have taken this course to know how to use the google cloud. But in this course, I have learned with best but one thing the lecture was good because of the instructor that he speaks he made the clear instruction that how to use the cloud. I am happy with the knowledge that I have received from this course I would like to recommend to other people like me that they want to know about the cloud use.

von Viraj N

16. Nov. 2021

I really want to appreciate and thank to Cousera & oracle cloud for instruct such a wonderful online course along with practical. the way you were interacting with students, way of teaching, making learning so interesting and explaining everything was outstanding….. I wanted to thank you for being such online education institute. But some contain must update with updated content of google cloud.

von Kelly C

1. Juli 2022

The content and the teachings are great and helpful, and they link to active documentation. However the labs and some of the assessment questions include navigation based on an older version of the Cloud Identity UI...this makes completing some of the exercises and taking the assessments a bit difficult if you're on a more current version of Workspace (especially the Reporting module).

von Mayank M

2. Juni 2020

The course is a good one especially if you already have been using Google Cloud. It is easy to understand for anyone; in fact, I completed it without actually buying a G Suite account trial. The only downside I could see was at some places the course looked more like a tutorial on how to use Google Cloud or an advertisement of Google.

von Julian Y

26. Apr. 2020

Overall Good course covering IAM in Google Cloud Identity. The only fault is that the course has not been updated with the current Admin Console. This resulted in confusion with instruction and lower marks in quizzes, since the questions ask for answers based on old Admin Console configuration.

von YOSHIKI S

12. Juni 2018

Some quizs were fuzzy. For example, the user's admin status can be viewed in not only Security report, but also Account activity report. However, the question was single choice type, and options includes both Security report and Account activity report.

von Nicolás C C

6. Apr. 2020

Much of the material is literally copied from the Google Identity docs, which are not really so good for learning since they miss screenshots. Also the current Cloud Identity is a bit different in its interface from what the course indicates.