Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cloud Security Basics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cloud Security Basics von University of Minnesota

4.5
Sterne
47 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces you to cybersecurity for the cloud. We'll learn and apply classic security techniques to today’s cloud security problems. We start with a deceptively simple and secure web service and address the problems arising as we improve it. We’ll analyze recent cloud security vulnerabilities using standard, systematic techniques. We’ll build our own web service case studies and construct security solutions for them. Our toolkit contains classic security concepts like Least Privilege and Separation of Duty, as well as more technical cryptographic and access control techniques....

Top-Bewertungen

VR
16. Mai 2021

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

SS
18. Juni 2020

Amazing course with the best instructor.\n\nThanku Coursera.\n\nsantosh kumar singh

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Cloud Security Basics

von John W L

11. Okt. 2021

​Quizzes are not clearly aligned with lecture material. Not enough feedback on quizzrs.

von Vikas M

5. Aug. 2020

Too much delay in assigning Peer Reviews. By the time it comes, you forget the content

von Varad V

26. Sep. 2020

Excellent Course for the beginner level. If you don't even have much knowledge this course will help you out for the same. With this basic knowledge you can definitely do the next level without having any problem. Amazingly explain by Mr. Smith. His contribution in this course is remarkable. Strongly recommend for those who are looking their journey in cloud security.

von Aditya

23. Mai 2020

Amazing course with the best instructor. The effort that Sir Rick Smith has given to make this course interesting is uncomparable. He has great teaching skills with perfect examples. Thanks a lot, Rick Smith and Coursera for this.

von Vinothkumar R

17. Mai 2021

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

von Guillermo W

25. Okt. 2021

Muy bueno, buena metodología de pruebas y tareas. Los exámenes bien planteados.

von Santosh K S

19. Juni 2020

Amazing course with the best instructor.

Thanku Coursera.

santosh kumar singh

von Rodrigo O S

25. Mai 2021

Muy didáctico y fácil de entender aunque no sea mi idioma nativo.

von Joaquin M

23. Apr. 2021

Really insteresting topics and a great teacher

von CHRISTIAN A B M

30. Mai 2021

buen curso, y grnades explicaciones

von Mahendra S

19. Okt. 2020

Nice Course

von Jesús A P D

12. März 2021

The course is good but too theoretical, practices are not so useful, I was expecting to lear more practical things to apply in industry. To show more technical/practical examples would be useful.

von Hugh S

12. Okt. 2021

The exam question have little or no coloration to the course work. They expect a specific answer based on a vague and often pointless question. They don't provide any feedback on what you got wrong.

The questions are basically "guess what is in my head"

von Viral P

19. Aug. 2021

Poor Review criteria no one is reviwing my assignment its been 3 week now, in very basic course its too much advance in basic its cover load balancer, virtulizations and all.