Chevron Left
Zurück zu Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
135 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1.5-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess geolocation data for clustering. You will learn how to export this data into an interactive file that can be better understood for the data. You will learn how to cluster initially with a K-Means approach, before using a more complicated density-based algorithm, DBSCAN. We will discuss how to evaluate these models, and offer improvements to DBSCAN with the introduction of HDBSCAN. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

von Umar H

Apr 28, 2020

Course is amazing in terms of content, professor's instructions, and exercises. However, the tool used in this course is quite slow and actually messed up my most of time. I would advice students to use their own python notebooks on their computers for this exercise. I wish I knew it in advance so I might not have saved a lot of time.

von Pujith S K K

Apr 07, 2020

It is ok to try this as it is just for 2 hours and you will get hands-on experience working with Python libraries.

von NEHA S B

May 21, 2020

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

von Tayyabali S

Apr 18, 2020

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

von ACEBEDO, A M (

May 08, 2020

A most practical, hands-on approach to handling location intelligent data using Python!

von Mayank S

Apr 27, 2020

Great Project.

Learnt new applications of clustering algorithm.

Thanks sir.

von Sebastian J

Apr 23, 2020

Awesome course only for those who at least a base on clustering.

von Atharva M C

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent course for starting working with geolocation data.

von LATHA S K

Apr 30, 2020

Good project which is based on python and interesting.

von Ashwin P

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent Course on Geolocation

von Smriti T

May 22, 2020

good explanations !

von purnachand k

May 12, 2020

Thinkable

von Saisuhas

May 16, 2020

good

von MANIKANTA S

May 26, 2020

5

von SULTAN A

May 12, 2020

o

von archit s

Apr 25, 2020

course is good but please explain the content and code of .npy files

von ASHUTOSH B

May 22, 2020

Nice way to learn new things and how to implement them

von Juan P A O

Apr 27, 2020

I'm native Spanish and I would like it have subtitles.

von Mayank r

Apr 07, 2020

GOOD!

von Satchit N

Apr 30, 2020

It wasn't a long project and through the quiz, I cleared all my concepts. I downloaded the dataset and ran it on my local machine which was far better than the cloud space provided to us. I wish they would have elaborated more on the last part and explored more algorithms. Still, it was a nice experience and I had fun working through the data.

von Jui B

May 22, 2020

Not enough explanation about dbscan and hdbscan. Can be explained more or properly to understand.

von NAMAN K

May 07, 2020

The explanations about the libraries used in the course was not fulfilling

von Aymen A

Apr 07, 2020

it's better to give data and try it using personal device

von Rahul D

May 02, 2020

it would be really helpful if you could provide the source code file,moreover their was no response in the chatroom therefore it was difficult in completion in the project