Chevron Left
Zurück zu Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
340 Bewertungen
75 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

Top-Bewertungen

KB

Aug 23, 2018

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course allowing the student to develop a real thoughtful coaching philosophy. I look forward to implementing what I've learned with my team. The possibilities are limitless.

Filtern nach:

51 - 73 von 73 Bewertungen für Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues

von Saurabh A

Jan 29, 2020

Good Learning Platform

von MARCOS R S D S

Aug 21, 2019

This course is awsome!

von Fay d S

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent course!

von Ahmed A A

Jun 09, 2016

Great Course :)

von Dina R

Dec 01, 2019

Great Learning

von Ignacio P D B

Oct 12, 2017

Good stuff!

von ana l d c h

Apr 13, 2020

Excelente!

von Jose r

Jun 07, 2018

excelente

von Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

great

von FARHAAN H

Jun 02, 2020

good

von Pierre i

Aug 28, 2018

like

von Amanda P

Aug 10, 2017

L

von Daniel D

Jul 23, 2016

The course content was clearly and concisely taught. The professor expounded on concepts and gave applicable examples. The only suggestion that I would give is to provide downloadable slides in pdf format for each lecture video.

von Sachin J

Feb 07, 2019

Great Course, I learned a lot about managing Team, Setting Expectation and Key Performance Indicator

for individual team members.

von jordan s

Oct 12, 2017

Great course for people looking to learn more about being an effective manager and leader.

von Paige S

Dec 10, 2018

Good job of explaining KPIs but not practicing how to give feedback.

von Jeff C

Jan 16, 2020

No one ever to grade assignments.

von María d C O R

Dec 05, 2017

Muy buen curso: claro y gentil.

von Kadisha R H

Sep 11, 2017

Great Course, high

von Md M R

Dec 17, 2017

Recommenced

von Ines S

Sep 08, 2016

Very good audio and video quality. Explanations are very understandable and given with a lot of examples. Summaries and connections between the different content parts are provided regularly.

von Novosiadlyi V

Nov 29, 2016

A good course with valuable insights, however, I'd like to see more assignments

von Nicoletta S

Jun 20, 2019

the training is VERY simple. you could clarify which level you pitch at