Chevron Left
Zurück zu Coaching Practices

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Coaching Practices von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
363 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

Top-Bewertungen

NH
29. Aug. 2020

Refreshing to see a course have such a strong component of practical elements - how to put the theory just learned into practice and showing learners what it looks like in the real world. Thank you.

SS
30. Sep. 2020

Though i had little bit of understanding about coaching, this course helped learned the structured way of doing it. Thanks much to the instructor for making it plain and simple for the learners.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 96 Bewertungen für Coaching Practices

von Oana R H

12. Dez. 2016

Great course! I have some experience in HR, and also in coaching and I find the information very useful.

von Aurelie C

30. Juli 2020

Very good course, well explained. The teacher is dynamic and passionate, very interesting to listen to.

von Ana G O

12. Apr. 2020

Great course! Well structured, enjoyable and very useful for managers and human resources in general.

von Theogene S

23. Apr. 2020

That is good course , I learn more about about coaching I hope that I am going to advance my career!

von novalil t

6. Jan. 2021

Thank you so much for this course! It helped me a lot on improving my coaching process and skills.

von Martin C

11. Juli 2016

Great course with really clear lectures! Nice methodologies to get management related stuff done!

von Petr B

22. Juni 2020

Getting more and more challenging - yet a very good course for 'serious' people about coaching.

von Dina R

8. Jan. 2020

thank you very much GREAAAAAAT Learning & Analysis

You are changing people's lives YESSS

von KseniaG

22. Juni 2020

very practical and very educational course. Easy to follow and very explanatory.

von Kok H C

15. Dez. 2019

Very helpful as a refresher course for Senior manager dealing with team mem

von Cristiano B d O

22. Jan. 2018

It's an excellent course! It's a very good content and very good Professor.

von Dr. M Z

9. Juni 2019

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND GREAT LEARNING ABOUT COACHING.

I really appreciate.

von Alexander T

30. Okt. 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot! Was all very interesting. Thanks a lot!

von Sarah P

6. Dez. 2016

Found a lot of the tools in this class to be helpful in my career.

von Muhammad I

9. Okt. 2016

I think this course has many practical tips for coaching process

von Aniceto P y M

20. Juli 2017

Inspiring. Very good cours. As always, Kris Plachy is inspiring

von silvana p

18. Sep. 2018

Excellent course, very well structures. Excellent pedagogy

von Mohammed A

22. Apr. 2019

I recommend all managers to take this course

Thanks Kris

von Jennifer P

18. März 2018

Excellent material and teaching approach. Very useful.

von Eno B

26. Juni 2018

Very good organized, contemporary and very effective.

von Saeed A R

17. Okt. 2020

Thank you i relay spent beautiful time with course

von Gwendolyn B

26. Aug. 2018

Excellent class, practical tips and great practice

von Tina

16. Mai 2019

This a really good hands on module that I needed.

von Amal L C

16. Juni 2020

Very practical, great learning experience!!!

von Abdul A ( O - S A

23. Nov. 2020

Excellent achievement after this course