Chevron Left
Zurück zu C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration von Codio

4.5
Sterne
336 Bewertungen
82 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with no coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover printing, operators, iteration (i.e., loops), and selection (i.e., conditionals). To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

Top-Bewertungen

AD

25. Juli 2021

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

JD

2. Apr. 2022

best course for basics of c++ and the platform on which they are teaching is so easy to use + i got notes downlad of every lecture/excersice

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 95 Bewertungen für C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration

von 163- Y R

10. Nov. 2021

learned basics of cpp easily.

von Emmanuel H

14. Okt. 2021

Teaches the basics in detail

von Martin I

10. Aug. 2021

indeed hands on experience

von MD Y

17. Aug. 2021

best way to learn. thanks

von eilon l

8. Aug. 2021

very good course. thanks!

von SARAN K S

9. Apr. 2022

Nice method for learning

von CSE-34- A V

2. März 2022

v​ery informative course

von Bình N D

19. Aug. 2021

Nice course to start C++

von Spikey P

18. Aug. 2021

Its an amazing course.

von Haris A

11. Sep. 2021

best for beginners

von Sandeep K P

11. Juni 2021

best experience

von Sai C

23. Nov. 2021

learing is fun

von Pramith S

16. Mai 2022

Great course

von PANKAJ K V

16. Dez. 2021

good content

von 094- A G

30. Sep. 2021

super course

von likhita a

28. Juni 2021

good course

von 4JN19IS080 S

23. Sep. 2021

was good!

von Hasan J

9. Apr. 2022

Great

von Deleted A

2. Dez. 2021

good

von Srilaxmi S S

21. Juni 2021

Good

von SRIKAR R

4. Mai 2021

good

von Jonathan V

30. Aug. 2021

G​reat beginner's course. I'm rating it 4 as some of the exercises should be more forgiving (maybe 2 tries). I've got two particular exercises wrong: 1) because I added a period at the end of "Hello World" and 2) another one because I mispelled "November". I guess I should just pay more attention to my work. Loved the Codio platform by the way.

von Ayush s

12. Sep. 2021

This Course is really helpful for anyone who is just starting to program in c++, it is very interactive and easy to understand. It has an in-depth knowledge of everything being taught. Ever topic covered has a clear explanation and sample code, with lots of exercises for you to develop confidence with your skills.

von KARNATAKAPU S S N

13. Juli 2021

This is an excellent course for a beginner to start C++ with! I enjoyed doing this course , it's a perfect one for one's who are in trouble getting started with C++. Thanks for this wonderful course.

von Anuj T

14. März 2022

it was a good course and give you enough time to practice if you are new to coding , but the only problem is that it is not giving the certificate of competetion