Chevron Left
Zurück zu C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration von Codio

4.5
Sterne
384 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with no coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover printing, operators, iteration (i.e., loops), and selection (i.e., conditionals). To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

Top-Bewertungen

AD

25. Juli 2021

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

AT

3. Aug. 2022

This is an amazing supplemental course to take alongside early level college classes. If you can make it through this then any level 1 c++ college course is going to be a breeze

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 110 Bewertungen für C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration

von SYEDMOHAMMADHASSAN J

9. Apr. 2022

Great

von Deleted A

2. Dez. 2021

good

von Srilaxmi S S

21. Juni 2021

Good

von SRIKAR R

4. Mai 2021

good

von Jonathan V

30. Aug. 2021

G​reat beginner's course. I'm rating it 4 as some of the exercises should be more forgiving (maybe 2 tries). I've got two particular exercises wrong: 1) because I added a period at the end of "Hello World" and 2) another one because I mispelled "November". I guess I should just pay more attention to my work. Loved the Codio platform by the way.

von Ayush

12. Sep. 2021

This Course is really helpful for anyone who is just starting to program in c++, it is very interactive and easy to understand. It has an in-depth knowledge of everything being taught. Ever topic covered has a clear explanation and sample code, with lots of exercises for you to develop confidence with your skills.

von Ankit S

24. Juni 2022

The IDE is good, the exercises reinforce learning but needs to allow codes to be correct even if the text doesn't match verbatim. I mean a mistake of space, comma or anything should be ignored. It wastes a lot of time re-writing the same code even if the logic and the flow is correct!

von Jesus G

4. Aug. 2022

a​wesome intro course. I am here for review but i still learned a couple things. Only issue with it is that if you dont get the output exactly right you get marked. On some of theses i had to redo the whole assignment for putting a period in the output statement.

von KARNATAKAPU S S N

13. Juli 2021

This is an excellent course for a beginner to start C++ with! I enjoyed doing this course , it's a perfect one for one's who are in trouble getting started with C++. Thanks for this wonderful course.

von Anuj T

14. März 2022

it was a good course and give you enough time to practice if you are new to coding , but the only problem is that it is not giving the certificate of competetion

von Karam A

12. Juli 2022

the course is well-organized the level of the course is great for starting learning coding is c++ assignments are interesting

von Hussam A

17. Juli 2022

This course is excellent for the uninitiated in C++. The notes and exercises are well thought out. Highly recommended.

von Brian U M F

9. Juni 2021

V​ery basic course but it has one or two good excercises towards gain a computational thinking.

von 赵肖越

20. Juli 2021

The automatic code checking system is sometimes dumb, but most of the time it is OK.

von MURALI K O

11. Mai 2021

good for practice on introduction . would be better if video lectures are added

von Zainab G

11. März 2022

It was a great course , I learned a lot of useful things about c++ .

von Luís M F C M P

22. Jan. 2022

In the first week and 2 should be possible to test the cod's output

von Rahul I

7. Mai 2022

good for beginners and very interactive.

von Harshit S

15. Okt. 2021

Course is well structured for beginners.

von Pituck T

26. März 2022

Good for c++ programming practice

von Chandra S C

7. Jan. 2022

thankyou

Course is really helpful

von atul s

2. Feb. 2022

only one topic is taught

von carolina P B

13. Sep. 2021

This course it useful.

von Niraj k

1. Aug. 2021

best for practice

von chitrala v k

9. März 2022

good course