Chevron Left
Zurück zu Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
1,174 Bewertungen
371 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An ambitious vision for the future of your organisation isn’t enough – how do you communicate this vision to get your colleagues on board? The ability to effectively communicate and persuade others is a key leadership skill. Traditional and common-sense models of communication and persuasion often fail to capture the complex nature of ‘influencing’. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will develop your capacity to communicate appropriately in different situational and cultural contexts, making you a highly influential leader....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

22. Jan. 2021

I have really enjoyed learning this course, and professors made it so easy for me to understand the concept. As I was proceeding with the course, I applied some of the ideas and guess what? It worked

AA

12. Juli 2020

It's a course that sum up the most important skills you need to learn for your professional life. Amazing material and subject conducted in a very fun and appealing way. Thanks for both instructors.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 381 Bewertungen für Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact

von Edwin O W

20. Okt. 2020

Great course, giving you multiple inputs to improve your communication, listening and presentation skills.

von Wong K W

21. März 2022

A very practical course. Clear explanation of the concepts and excellent demonstration with examples.

von KOFI N E A

16. Feb. 2022

i​t has been an amazing insight . have enjoyed and it has enlightened me alot thanks to you team

von Rodrigo S

22. Okt. 2019

Good course, with good information and tips. Some real life exercises would be helpful.

von Nika Z

7. Dez. 2021

I have learned a lot especially how to build a good presentation and engage audiance.

von Guy G

23. Juli 2019

Great course. Very thorough. Almost a bit like a motivational talk.

von Albertine E J

6. Nov. 2020

Very informative lessons and theories, and good relevant examples.

von Raymond P

21. Mai 2020

It was fun and very captivating. Some areas seemed repetitive

von Pragati P

29. Dez. 2021

I really like this course. Learned a Lot .Enjoyed very much.

von Sara L

21. März 2021

This was great! I learned a lot! It was very lengthy tho

von Ajinkya M

23. Mai 2022

Great quick course on public speaking and negotiations!

von Regina T S B D R

27. Sep. 2021

E​s muy buen curso pero esta muy enfocado a ventas.

von S P

9. Okt. 2020

Great option to learn some communication skills.

von WANG C

18. Juli 2020

a great lesson to improve presentation skills.

von Hans H

7. Jan. 2021

Helpful material, well explained.

von Linda R

10. Apr. 2022

Really enjoyed the content.

von Sakis G

22. Nov. 2020

Ηταν πολυ ενδιαφερον.

von Ratchanee C

16. Jan. 2022

powerful teaching

von Jayswal M H

5. Jan. 2022

Veryhelpfull

von Abdulkreem H A

28. Mai 2020

Great course

von Satasiya M A

7. Jan. 2022

Best cours

von 1807709

20. Jan. 2022

ممتازة

von Sorathiya D V

28. Jan. 2022

vcyv

von SBADRAN

24. Aug. 2021

N/A

von Lorraine C

28. März 2022

I was a bit disappointed with this course. I felt that there was a lot of content which was self-evident, and not presented in a very interesting way (also some links to Youtube/other resources easily found on the internet). I particularly found the male presenter quite boring. I believe the course was more for sales people and entrepreneurs trying to pitch their ideas to investors (the last chapter was focused on that). I had wanted to use it to improve my skills in influencing people in my organization. I did learn some nifty ideas on stucturing presentations and also on how to deal with questions. I didn't feel the 'storytelling' angle was well covered.