Chevron Left
Zurück zu Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
1,170 Bewertungen
368 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An ambitious vision for the future of your organisation isn’t enough – how do you communicate this vision to get your colleagues on board? The ability to effectively communicate and persuade others is a key leadership skill. Traditional and common-sense models of communication and persuasion often fail to capture the complex nature of ‘influencing’. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will develop your capacity to communicate appropriately in different situational and cultural contexts, making you a highly influential leader....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

22. Jan. 2021

I have really enjoyed learning this course, and professors made it so easy for me to understand the concept. As I was proceeding with the course, I applied some of the ideas and guess what? It worked

AA

12. Juli 2020

It's a course that sum up the most important skills you need to learn for your professional life. Amazing material and subject conducted in a very fun and appealing way. Thanks for both instructors.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 379 Bewertungen für Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact

von 傑夫

19. März 2022

It is one of the greatest course I took in 2022. Very practical and I was getting so much perspertives from Lawrence and Aranabelle.

von MAZER

19. Mai 2022

excellent presentation and light small lessons pleasant to follow, interesting tips and side articles & videos. I surely recommand

von Hilda T

24. Mai 2021

Lawrence and Arabella are very engaging and I can safely say that they're my most favourite speakers for online courses so far! :)

von Sophie B D

31. Mai 2020

The teachers were amazing and engaging, the example were really useful and spoke to the content. Thank you for this great course!

von Adrian D

19. Apr. 2020

An excellent course and well worth taking. It taught me many new things which I can use throughout my life and career. Thank you.

von Md. A I

18. Mai 2020

Excellent material and instructors. Worth time spending. Will definitely use the tools and techniques. Its absolutely fantastic.

von Marc R

13. Sep. 2019

Great content presented in an easily digestible manner. Really enjoyed the way this was structured and the real-life examples!

von Gabriela P

9. Juni 2020

I highly recommend this course. Important key learnings to improve your communications. Good structures to remind. Congrats!

von José R

7. Jan. 2021

Great course! It leads you to the correct tools for impact communication. Plus, helps you understand your weakness points.

von Barbara H

27. Sep. 2021

V​ery engaging lecturers and relevant content to this topic. Looking forward to the other courses in this specialization!

von Andrea G S

20. Mai 2020

Great course with a lot of useful methods and tips for pitches, public speaking, meetings, and communicating in general.

von Giorgia B

24. Mai 2021

Highly recommended! The topics are relevant both for personal and professional life. Engaging and clear communication.

von Kerry H

1. Feb. 2022

I really enjoyed this course. It was well structured and easily and instantly applicable to my everyday work. Thanks.

von Muhammad Z

16. März 2021

It was very good session and delivery of lecturer was also very good. learned a lot from this short course.

thank you

von rodolfomlchr

24. Aug. 2020

Desde ahora, uno de mis cursos favoritos y obligados para desarrollar técnicas de comunicación efectiva y de impacto

von Yeliz B G

10. Dez. 2021

Love this course ! Would love to do it one more time ! Very helpful for my work and day to day life! Five + star :)

von Hoh L J

29. Juni 2021

Thank you to Lawrence and Arabella. Very interesting course. I learned a lot of great tips and definitely apply it.

von Sabina B

18. März 2021

iI was a fantastic course with lot of interesting tips. The balance between the theory and practice was guaranteed.

von Mr. R R J

25. Sep. 2021

Content is very nice , this course actually helps in daily routine of corporate job ,it helps to create self brand

von Marco S d P

25. Nov. 2020

Excellent course! i highly recommend. Very well designed, the content is very relevant and I learned so very much.

von Shadrach S K

30. März 2021

THIS IS REALLY BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED...

THANKYOU FOR HARD WORK AND GREAT AND REASSURING SMILES FROM THE PRESNTERS.

von Jessica S

13. Sep. 2020

Excellent it, the contents are very useful, the videos are short and values. I am very satisfied with the course.

von Ricardo R d P

25. März 2021

I recommend this superb course to everybody! It's incredible you can have such valuable guidance free of charge!

von Radhika

23. Juni 2020

A very enlightening course. My congratulations and gratitude to the instructors for a great learning experience.

von Shreyas D

5. Apr. 2020

One of the best courses in coiursera. It's a course I will be regularly referring in the future for reference.