Chevron Left
Zurück zu Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
1,169 Bewertungen
367 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An ambitious vision for the future of your organisation isn’t enough – how do you communicate this vision to get your colleagues on board? The ability to effectively communicate and persuade others is a key leadership skill. Traditional and common-sense models of communication and persuasion often fail to capture the complex nature of ‘influencing’. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will develop your capacity to communicate appropriately in different situational and cultural contexts, making you a highly influential leader....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

22. Jan. 2021

I have really enjoyed learning this course, and professors made it so easy for me to understand the concept. As I was proceeding with the course, I applied some of the ideas and guess what? It worked

AA

12. Juli 2020

It's a course that sum up the most important skills you need to learn for your professional life. Amazing material and subject conducted in a very fun and appealing way. Thanks for both instructors.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 379 Bewertungen für Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact

von Maria Z

2. Mai 2021

Excellent! My only regret is that I didn´t do this course years ago! And I work as a communicator. Do it NOW!

von Luana D

30. März 2021

Excellent course! Very useful, well structured, practical. Exactly what I expected. And I loved the teachers!

von VALSILEIA I G C

27. Jan. 2022

Muito bom, tive uma outra visão mais diferenciada quanto aos demais treinamentos que fiz com tema parecido.

von Muneeb I K

16. Jan. 2022

This course helped me a lot to become confident and make new connections both in uni and professional world.

von Filippos R T

2. Feb. 2021

Excellent course with great content and useful tips on becoming better at communicating and pitching ideas!

von Brankko S

15. Apr. 2020

It is a must for anyone who desires expose ideas in a better and convicent way. I wish I learned it before.

von Reynolds D

6. Sep. 2020

This course is so interesting. The instructors explained the concepts in a clear manner.

Thank you so much!

von Olugbenga O O

19. Jan. 2020

This is the best online course I have ever taken. The content was so relatable, I was glued to my screen.

von Betty D V G

22. Nov. 2020

This course has high quality instructors. I enjoyed every video, every material. I highly recommend it.

von Nelson G C A

5. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso, tocaron excelentes temas y de ayuda tanto social como de economía y manejo de personas

von Angela M P

2. März 2022

C​urso forneceu ferramentas uteis para refletir e tornar o processo de comunicacao melhor estruturado.

von srinivas y

1. Jan. 2021

Now I want to use an IMPROMPTU technique here with 3 important words. TTT

Thankyou

Thankyou

Thankyou lol

von MARYAM H S E

17. Okt. 2020

A great course, well presented with clear objectives and instruction that ensures successful outcomes.

von Amanda W C

7. Apr. 2020

Excelente! Cheio de exemplos, mostra caminhos práticos e é organizado de forma que engaja o estudante.

von Joel M

6. Aug. 2021

Very good. I actually wish it were slightly longer. Perhaps add more specifically about storytelling.

von GABRIEL G R

15. Apr. 2021

Excelente, lleno de información y consejos útiles. Sus presentaciones son perfectos ejemplos del tema

von Manishankar G

29. März 2021

Fantastic Course with so much valuable inputs and if executed will surely provide excellent results.

von Raffaele P

4. Dez. 2020

I feel much safer to face an event, a meeting or any other confrontation in the world of work or not.

von Bova t A

12. Okt. 2020

I believe that everyone in the world should have to take this amazing course. I loved it. Thank you!

von Benson V

19. Sep. 2020

A well structured way of looking after your thoughts and expressions and how it impact the listener.

von Katia C

7. Mai 2020

Thank you so much. I really enjoyed this course. The content was great and the delivery even better.

von Iveren I

22. Sep. 2021

Expanded my mind and awareness to a whole new range of communication strategies and great speakers

von Lourdes B M

18. Jan. 2021

Very interesting course. I recommend it to everybody, which can help professionally and personally

von Harish S

26. Mai 2021

Very practical , informative , can be used in our day to day work and life with multiple examples

von JADEJA R A

24. Jan. 2022

this skill is use to life of skill and very use full,and this skill is use full in life of skill