Chevron Left
Zurück zu Communication in the 21st Century Workplace

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Communication in the 21st Century Workplace von University of California, Irvine

4.4
Sterne
2,812 Bewertungen
539 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The workplace is more diverse than ever before. As the world population grows and our connectivity increases, it is common to work alongside colleagues from different generations, life experiences, cultures, genders, orientations, and religions. The increased diversity coupled with the shift toward remote and hybrid work environments means it's more critical than ever to develop appropriate communication strategies and practices. This course will teach you to identify and adapt your own communication style to not only increase team productivity, but also build bridges with colleagues from all backgrounds. By the end of this course, you will be able to: 1.Identify your own communication style 2. Describe methods to increase effective communication 3. Discuss how changing demographics affect workplace communication 4. Differentiate between the five working generations and their communication preferences 5. Identify the communication benefits of different work environments, such as in-person, virtual, or hybrid 6. Discuss effective techniques for communicating with a diverse workforce 7. Implement a flexing communication strategy to better communicate with one’s workplace team...

Top-Bewertungen

KV

1. Dez. 2020

I learned new strategies to effectively communicate with peers, direct reports, and executives. This same strategy I can also use in communicating with other people besides the people you work with.

UK

26. Apr. 2020

The content of the course was good. Lectures were effective which iincluded joint discussions. . I especially liked the last statement after every lecture "where ever you maybe have a great time"

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 543 Bewertungen für Communication in the 21st Century Workplace

von Ali A M S

19. Apr. 2020

It is a great course. The course improved my communication skills in both internal and external work environment. Striving for more curses.

von Valarie s

17. Jan. 2018

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

von kadiatou k

13. Sep. 2020

Learning about the fundamentals in communication whether oral or written, in person or virtual, I learned enormously from this course.

von Deleted A

20. Feb. 2022

This course helped me understand how conflicts arise at workplace and the ways effective communication can lead to solve issues.

von Zar C T

1. Juni 2020

I got the good message from this course and the best way of communication strategy dealing with Manager,Executive and Teams.

von Gerry B

13. Juni 2020

This course I like very much because of its pragmatic approach to everyday encounter in the workplace. Thank you very much.

von Raffaele P

24. Nov. 2020

Clear and simple, a few very useful notions to better deal with verbal and non-verbal communication in the workplace.

von Gabriel F G

12. Jan. 2019

Good and interesting material. Some presenters should improve their act and to look at the camera most of the time.

von Prodanova I

1. Aug. 2020

Хочу подякувати за можливість знайомитися з цікавими матеріалами з теми, яка, на мою думку, буде актуальна завжди

von Mayrine F

12. Aug. 2018

Every course I take in this specialization is helping me be a a more valuable employee! I am so enjoying this!

von ABHISHEK K

23. Jan. 2022

this course is provided me a better platform. because communication subject is a very important part of life.

von Hien N N

8. März 2020

Fabulous, I learned a lot of techniques from this course that how to improve my communication skills

von JENEFA D

15. Apr. 2020

This course gave me a helpful insight to understand how departments in an organization communicate.

von F A

11. Mai 2022

Course is well structured & all concepts are explained in easy to understand way with examples.

von Nirav N

13. Mai 2021

This course was full of joy and it was awesome for me to learn something in a organized manner.

von Rupesh J

9. Juli 2020

It really good for us like this tanning. It's help in day to day activity to achieve our target

von Mita k

8. Feb. 2019

Thanks for gives me opportunity to acquire the valuable communication way through this course

von Eyong K E

8. Nov. 2019

Nicely taught. I like the fluency of the lecturer and the emotion she added to the teaching.

von Rufaida A

11. Juni 2020

Excellent short course to learn basics and related quizzes makes this my most favorite one.

von Dian G

15. Sep. 2021

this course is effective, simple and direct to the point. Refresh my communication skill.

von Jemina A B P

18. Aug. 2021

Very satisfying, every information is comprehensive. I would like to learn more someday.

von Gautam R K

21. Juni 2021

Very Good and Detailed Explanation of Every Topic, I would Suggest to My colleagues Also

von Shreyas k

11. Juli 2020

A great course to understand how to communicate among your peers managers and employees.

von Fredrick J R B

26. Aug. 2021

This course is very useful and can boost people's communication skills and confidence.

von Fonda H K

29. Apr. 2020

Little bit confuse , but its ok, i can learnt by repeat reading the module as attached