Chevron Left
Zurück zu Communication Skills for University Success

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Communication Skills for University Success von The University of Sydney

4.8
Sterne
571 Bewertungen
103 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In this course, you will learn how to develop your Communication Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance of communication in communities of practice at university 2. Understand contexts of communication at university and associated expectations 3. Communicate clearly across a variety of different contexts and to a wide range of audiences by adapting communicative styles appropriately 4. Demonstrate, negotiate, and further understanding through spoken, written, visual, and conversational modes 5. Effectively formulate arguments and communicate research findings through the process of researching, composing, and editing 6. Confidently engage in constructive and critical dialogue with respect and professionalism...

Top-Bewertungen

PW
10. Juni 2020

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity, which help in my current job.\n\nThe course was very useful and helpful and i gain lots of new knowledge from this course.\n\nThanks so much all.

K
5. Juni 2020

This is an amazing course that helps all students have the required knowledge to succeed in their journey at college.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 105 Bewertungen für Communication Skills for University Success

von Kelvin A

6. Juni 2020

This is an amazing course that helps all students have the required knowledge to succeed in their journey at college.

von RAIJA K

29. Juni 2020

Excellent course to improve our communication skills in English

von Phuntsho W

10. Juni 2020

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity, which help in my current job.

The course was very useful and helpful and i gain lots of new knowledge from this course.

Thanks so much all.

von Arlei B

21. Aug. 2020

Good planification and organization, deep content, and so didatical.

von HoangNMHS150742

22. Apr. 2020

Helpful

von Emmanuel E S

15. Nov. 2020

Very educative lesson with in-depth knowledge. i have learn a lot from this course.

von Aditi C

16. Nov. 2020

Best course for gaining more knowledge and skills about communication.

von Najib a A

1. Juli 2020

It was a very important course and rich information

von Vaishali B

29. Sep. 2020

It was a great course! Really enjoyed it

Thank you!

von Gabriel E T

30. Okt. 2020

This course very useful and helpful and thank you

von Trần N H

31. Juli 2020

Wonderful!

von Trần M Đ

30. Sep. 2020

Don't study, because study waste of time

von Phan N M T

31. Aug. 2020

Thank you for all lessons you had teaching me

von Άγγελος Σ

28. Sep. 2020

Very useful and enjoyable Course

von Vivekanand

18. Sep. 2020

it was really a great course..

von Tasneem A

28. Juni 2019

Kindly make it free for all

von HieuPDHS150166

11. Juli 2020

This course very useful

von LE M D

28. Juni 2020

Thank You Teacher!!

von Bùi T L

21. Juli 2020

cool i had fun

von Martha O

30. Nov. 2020

Great lesson

von trietlmcs150396

6. Aug. 2020

Great Course

von Nguyễn T H

2. Aug. 2020

good to meee

von Akira H

16. Apr. 2020

Very useful

von Sandra J

10. Apr. 2021

I really loved this course it was amazing it taught so much things I didn't know it was really helpful

von ANNA W W

24. Okt. 2020

Enjoyed it and learnt a lot